I Hate Jill Zarin The Real Housewives of New Jersey – Let’s Chat!

I Hate Jill Zarin  The Real Housewives of New Jersey – Let’s Chat

Before we get into the New Jersey show, I wanted to do a quick update on some of the other shows:

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

The newest Beverly Hills Housewife Brandi Glanville is getting positive press before the show even hits the screen… LeAnn Rimes can’t seem to do anything right:

As most of you know, Brandi Glanville is the ex-wife of Eddie Ciprian and is now a cast member of Bravo’s Beverly Hills Housewives, Eddie dumped Brandi to be with LeAnn Rimes of country music fame.  LeAnn’s Twitter Bio:

LeAnn Rimes Cibrian

@leannrimes Everywhere

WIFE, Bonus Mom, Friend, Daughter, Caretaker To Everyone I Love Dearly, Incredibly Happy Woman….oh yeah, and I do this little thing called music and film

I have a feeling as Beverly Hills Housewives airs we will be talking more about LeAnn but here’s an article already talking about her link to Bravo’s Housewives:

Eddie and LeAnn

Because she is on a campaign to make sure that absolutely no one on earth likes her anymore, LeAnn Rimes has issued an warning to new hubby Eddie CibrianStay away from Brandi Glanville – or else!

The country singer has made it crystal clear that Cibrian is to keep his distance from both his EX and filming for the second season of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills.  What LeAnn, worried that Ed might have succumb to his notoriously wandering eyes…again?

According to a source, although Brandi and LeAnn have recently made nice, LeAnn’s been upset about Brandi being cast on the hit reality show from the start.

LeAnn is LIVID that Brandi is doing the show…but she can’t exactly get Brandi fired.

Or can she?  She’s stuck her nose in plenty of places it hasn’t belonged before; who says she won’t do it again?

Read more: http://bumpshack.com/2011/07/09/leann-rimes-bans-eddie-cibrian-from-rhobh/#ixzz1RinoX7HC  

LeAnn Tweeted:

leannrimes LeAnn Rimes Cibrian to:  @Bravolebrity1 @badcelebrities @brandiglanville Eddie wouldn’t even THINK about “appearing” where do you come up w/ this?! Lol

@LeannRimes to:  @LisaVanderpump thank you so much for the beat table in the house today! Sorry we missed you , but we’ll see you next time. Villa Blanca is stunning!!

Lisa Vanderpump responded to LeAnn Rimes:

LisaVanderpump  to:  @leannrimes ooh just heard you were in….sorry I missed you,crazy schedule…

I wonder how Lisa’s cast mate Brandi feels about that Twitter exchange?  This is going to be a fun season on The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills!

From RadarOnLine:

http://www.radaronline.com/exclusives/2011/07/camille-grammer-bikini-photos-hawaii-year-kelsey-divorce-filing-liberated

Aloha hot mama Grammer!

It’s been one year to the day that Camille Grammer officially pulled the trigger on her marriage to Kelseyfiling for divorce after 13 years together.

EXCLUSIVE PHOTOS: Camille Grammer Is Sizzling In Hawaii

Single and sexy, Camille showed off her smoking hot bikini body while spending July 4th weekend in Hawaii with her daughterMason, 9 and son Jude, 6, tellingRadarOnline.com: “It’s been one year today I filed for divorce, I feel liberated!”

The stunning blonde also says she’s has much to be thankful for this holiday weekend. “What can be better than being with my kids in Hawaii over the
holidays? Nothing!” The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills star exclusively tells RadarOnline.com. “We’re having the time of our lives. Mason is enjoying hanging out on the beach and dolphin watching. Jude is taking golf lessons with his grandfather and we can barely get him out of the water.”

Grammer, who looks years younger than 42, rocked a two-piece aqua blue Swim Systems bikini which showed off her rock hard abs. She accessorized with a pair of black Tom Ford shades and a sexy black cowboy hat.

Single life certainly seems to suit this yummy mommy!

RadarOnLine’s photos of Camille and her kids in Hawaii:

http://www.radaronline.com/photos/image/134990/2011/07/bikini-camille-grammer

The Real Housewives of Atlanta

NeNe Leakes in LA to attend a wedding, was out on the town in Los Angeles with Kyle Richards of Beverly Hills Housewives and her husband Maricio.  While NeNe was enjoying her LA experience, her son Bryson was arrested again, this time for shoplifting $28 worth of razor’s at WalMart.

http://www.radaronline.com/exclusives/2011/07/nene-leakes-son-bryson-bryant-arrested-stealing-razor-blades

NeNe tweeted only this:

NeNeLeakes  My day just got started off wrong! Damn

NeNeLeakes    God’s got it all in control

MauricioUmansky Fun dinner tonight with bi coastal housewives @neneleakes and @KyleRichards18 yfrog.com/ke75lcgj 

(shhhh it’s ok, he’s hot so he doesn’t have to know US Geography)  lol

NeNeLeakes   to:  @MauricioUmansky @KyleRichards18 Thanks 4 supporting me & takin me out last nite n LA! Thanks 2 u guys, my stomach hurts LOL

KyleRichards18  to:  @NeNeLeakes how much fun did we have?? :)

Rumored to be Atlanta’s newest Housewife:  Marlo Hampton:   http://twitter.com/#!/iheartmarlo

PHOTOS – Real Housewives of Atlanta Attend the Opening of Peter’s New Lounge! http://t.co/G5FRxiC

The Real Housewives of Orange County

Ok I know that some guys have that need to dress in flamboyant clothing (see Simon VanKempen) but come on…this guy is gay!  No?

 http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=9390201&id=82781113707

Tamra posted this on her Facebook wall, that’s her man Eddie on the right.  While you’re there scroll through Tam’s photos, I have to give her credit, she posted this photo of her soon-to-be ex-husband Simon with their children:

Tamra has a lot of photos of her kids on her Facebook, even some of Lynne Curtain.

Tamra was an amazing bitch this season on The Real Housewives of Orange County, hopefully she’ll be watching herself more closely and her behavior will improve next season.

There is no excuse for her interfering with Gretchen and Slade (and Slade’s child) or the way she slung mud at her ex, Simon by her disgusting sex scenes with Eddie Judge, her children have got to be mortified!

For some reason I thought Tamra’s kids were younger but looking at the age they are, she is not going to convince me that any court order banning Bravo from being shown to them is going to stop them from seeing her on television.  They’ve “met” Eddie (as Alexis rightly pointed out)  too much of Eddie groping their mother!

Vicki Gunvalson talks about living her life on television:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iS53z0S_HpA&feature=player_embedded

The reporter asks Vicki if Donn is still living in the house with her, she responds, “I’m not going to talk about that”.  Why do they think they wanted her on the show?  To talk about insurance?  DULL!  But wait!  Vicki has a new business, she’s promoting an eyelash lengthening product.  sigh…

Alexis Bellino and her coutour line is moving forward, she’s now having a contest, all you have to do is buy one of her dresses, take a photo of yourself wearing that dress and you can win …. something…she hasn’t released that information yet.  I don’t know about you guys, but I’m on it!  LOL

The dress costs $69.50 and is available for pre-order on her web site.  Some of her dresses are cute but this is the least expensive one, the rest of her dresses range from $319 to $169.

Gretchen Rossi posted this at 1:30am the other day:

So Gavin (Slade’s older son) is in town and has been staying with us for a few days and he comes down just now to get some water and sees that Slade and I are still hard at work and says “Do you guys every sleep?” Slade and I looked at each other and just laughed and then said together….”NOT REALLY” We are busy little bees that is for sure!

As many of you probably know, Prince William and his lovely wife are in Los Angeles, EOnline asked some celebrities and housewives what they suggested the newlywed couple do while they’re in LA, here’s what Gretchen had to say:

http://www.gretchenchristine.com/blog.php?entry_id=285

Gretchen has branched out from cosmetics and purses to t-shirts and tanks and even a spray tan in a can.  She’s her own little brand now, but is anyone buying this stuff? Gretchen says Yes!  Where are these internet shoppers?  I have a few questions for them!

Gretchen also has an Ebay site where she sells her used clothing…just like Jill Zarin none of the proceeds go to charity.  http://shop.ebay.com/gretchenchristinescloset/m.html?_trksid=p4340.l2562

The Real Housewives of DC

If anyone missed Rich Amons Guest blog he so graciously wrote for us, you can view it here:

http://wp.me/pVOhN-1ep

Lynda from DC was told by a fan that they would have liked DC to have another season, Lynda responded:

 @Thereallyndadc:  thank you..always nice to hear. The Reality doesn’t have to be so shallow. We would have been perfect for NBC day time.

Lynda’s got a good point, I think that the DC Housewives would have found an audience somewhere in NBC’s schedule.  They were absolutely overall the most intelligent group of any Housewives series.

THERealLyndaDC I was asked today ‘how did you go from the red carpet to Alabama’ answer ‘Easy..I’m visiting my Mom..the red carpet will wait’

THERealLyndaDC Thoughts and prayers go out to the Ford family. May Betty Ford rest in peace. Her courage and life will live on forever.

Well said Lynda!  Rest In Peace Mrs. Betty Ford.

Catherine Ommanney ‎”Bed bugs, champagne, love, gay domestics and international flights” – my weekly blog coming soon called #mybollocks hahaha stay tuned..

Catherine Ommanney  Im sooo excited – just heard my very best friend is flying in to see me in DC tomorrow!! #bestfriendsfortwentyyears #yippee #cantwait

Our “Rich Amons Asshat of the Week” awards have gone, in the past to Tamra Barney, Vicki Gunvalson,

Asshat of the Week!

Luann deLesseps and Jill Zarin.  This week I would be remiss if I didn’t give it to the biggest Asshat on television:  Kelly Bensimon!

For her rude and vile behavior toward Alex McCord and Simon VanKempen, not to mention her snide remarks in her blog about Sonja and Ramona, Kelly wins the jackpot!

Telling Alex to “stop turning red” and saying that it was anything less than completely appropriate to allow Avery Singer to shop with her mother and Sonja is completely assinine!  But that’s our Kelly, a complete ass or in this case ASSHAT OF THE WEEK!

@BravoAndy:  Gorgeous evening in France. Meanwhile, Jay Mohr is warming up the clubhouse, keeping my seat warm tonight

Does this guy ever just take a damn vacation and shut the hell up?  Someone should take away his Blackberry, cell phone or whatever he’s using to Tweet while vacationing in France!

@BravoAndy:  St. Tropez lunch http://say.ly/jdNu75

Bravo won’t collapse if you’re gone for a few days Cohen!  The studio will still be there and the Housewives will still be bitching!

A lot of us are mom’s so I think you can appreciate Bethenny’s latest post on Facebook:

Bethenny Frankel

Not until you’re married with a child do you fully appreciate a few hours of alone time: whether you watch tv, organize your closet or stare at the ceiling, it’s a guilty pleasure. I bow my head to all of you moms with several children(particularly single moms.) I’m creating an award for you.

___________________________________________________________________

Real Housewives of New York

Yes, Jill Zarin is on vacation in London, she is in my family’s home country and it makes me want to vomit, however, we should pity Jill Zarin because while she is on vacation, she continues to tweet even promising to release her private blog while in London.  She can’t just go on vacation, put her stupid phone away and stop Tweeting, how do you suppose Bobby Zarin (aka the doormat) feels about all the time this woman takes Tweeting.  It’s like she’s afraid that people will forget about her….hmmmm, doesn’t she trust me that I’ll keep her name front and center?   Jill posted these tweets at 1:40AM London Time…

Jill Zarin   @jaymohr37 I am in England and will miss you tonight. good luck!

Jill Zarin  I can honestly say I have never been happier in my life. I am with the man I love, my daughter is happy, my family is healthy ( poo poo).

If I thought for one moment that Jill Zarin meant that statement above, I’d shut down this blog.  This is not a happy woman, this is an obsessed woman.  She can’t stop Tweeting for one weekend in London, she is constantly manipulating and scheming to get ahead.  We know based on Jill’s book that she may or may not love her husband as long as he can take care of her and buy her things, she’s happy!   After reading her daughter’s web page, I even have to question her happiness, I wonder,why is she changing schools?

A few months ago I read Ally’s blog and there were a few disturbing entries there indicating that she is not as happy as Jill would like us to believe. (they’ve since been deleted) I didn’t share it with you all because so many get upset with the “kids” are brought into things but when Jill tries to paint this perfect picture, I simply can’t let her continue to lie.

AllyZarin Ally Shapiro Zarin   i need a job!!! anyone looking for an employee in sales/photography/fashion/education/working with children….i can do pretty much anything

AllyZarin Ally Shapiro Zarin   i think im done w twitter

 

Simon VanKempen wrote a now infamous blog outlining not only events of recent months but timelines and some behind-the-scenes information that is relevant to what is happening on RHONY right now.  In case you haven’t read it, here is the link:

Simon’s RHoNY 4.14 Blog http://j.mp/rk0fJI 

Simon noted that some of the negative comments are posted by just one person using many different names:

“Edited by Simon – this is the 5th alias using four different email addresses but all via the same IP address that has been used to post 15 negative comments on this blog. It seems that someone has taken an almost professional interest in my blog”

This happens here all the time so I know exactly what he is talking about, when someone comes in just to harass and insult causing chaos on the blog I will block the IP address rather than the person’s name.  Simon’s blog is obviously quite different from ours, people typically read and post their thoughts and move on.  On this blog we chat, we respond to each other and we stick around for a while reading the comments.

Kadoos (thanks Ramona) to Simon for not blocking anyone and allowing even negative posts on his blog, however, when one person is posting several times with different names the only goal is to change public perception.  Whoever is doing this (IdidntsayitwasJillspeople) simply wants others to see several negative comments in order to try to sway others way of thinking.   Whoever is doing this also happens to have too much time on their hands.  We call them “Trolls” and we should pity trolls, they’re jealous, they’re hateful (I know I know) and they’ve got nothing better to do than try to manipulate others on the internet.  Trolls truly have no lives, they tend to use vulgar language to shock people but it shows a lack of education and a lack of human decency.  There is a lot of ignorance of things people know nothing about, I don’t care if people call me a “hate blogger” because it simply shows that they are ignorant and uneducated.  Seriously, we should pity them.

 

 

About LynnNChicago

Reality TV Blogger
This entry was posted in Andy Cohen, Camille Grammer, I Hate Jill Zarin, Jill Zarin, Kelly Bensimon, Kim Zolciak, NeNe Leakes, Real Housewives, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Real Housewives of DC, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Real Housewives of New York, Real Housewives of Orange County, Rich Amons, Simon Vankempen, Sonja Morgan, Tamra Barney, Taylor Armstrong, Teresa Giudice and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

291 Responses to I Hate Jill Zarin The Real Housewives of New Jersey – Let’s Chat!

  1. LavaLady says:

    Hi!

  2. Amy Matheson says:

    Just let me put this out there in case anyone forgot: I hate Jill Zarin.

  3. Amy Matheson says:

    Why is Lauren Manzo dressing like a lumberjack lesbian? Not that there’s anything wrong with that.

  4. boston02127 says:

    The Manzo’s putting up the X-Mas tree……who would of thought living in such a big house that you’d have to move so much furniture to put up a tree?

  5. smompy says:

    It shouldn’t be a big deal, but I do like that the Manzo boys are so comfortable with a gay roommate. Good for them.

  6. NMhousewife says:

    I am changing what i first said about Melissa’s singing voice. It is much better than expected and I actually like the song too. I am surprised at myself!

  7. MAMAZ says:

    Husband is watching with me. He listened to Melissa and looked at me all surprised and said,” she’s not good.”
    I was like “duh!”

    • Amy Matheson says:

      LOL.

    • NMhousewife says:

      So funny…right after I posted, there was your post getting the opposite reaction! I guess compared to Kim and Luann I am pleasantly surprised, but compared to Kandi or Lawrence, she is not as good.

      • MAMAZ says:

        Lots of people can stay on key. And she does have a nice tone. But there is nothing special about her voice. And I really dislike the lyrics. They are amateurish.
        Is she better than Kim Z and LuAnn? Yes. Is she pro material, no. Great at the karaoke bar but I don’t believe she has a career ahead of her.

        • And just to touch on the lyrics, someone let the Joey the Chimp know when your wife sings a song about being on display, she is saying she is a trophy wife.

    • All my DH said was “She’s better than Kim” and we all know that isn’t saying much.

      Seriously, every time I see Melissa I can’t stand her all the more.
      She really thinks she’s going to be making gold records?

      And every time she she says “Thank You Jesus” and make such a spectacle of it, it makes me annoyed as fuck.

      • LynnieB says:

        I know!!! I am from a Catholic Italian family and we never say Thank you Jesus!
        It’s so “born again”…not that there is anything wrong with that! LOL

  8. Cusi77 says:

    Was Teresa showing a ring like Bethenny’s wedding ring????!

  9. Pghemtchick says:

    Tre looks like she should be walking to a corner instead of down the hall. Maybe I’m harsh, but I fear where that outfit will lead.

  10. Amy Matheson says:

    If I have to watch any more Teresa and Juicy Joe Sexy Time….GAH

    ***Darn You Jesus – shaking my fist – not kissing the sky***

  11. Nancy says:

    I’m going to vomit now.

    • MAMAZ says:

      And we’re only 14 minutes in, lol.

    • vilzvet says:

      Me too! Was it over Ashley’s ridiculous eyelashes? Over how Tree absolutely towered over Lil Joe in her hooker outfit? Or how Tree tried to explain how they are doing without living room furniture now so they can pay their mortgage? I don’t think they ever had furniture in that oversized house anyway! And there is still 45 minutes to go…

  12. moneycanbuyyouass says:

    Wow Lynn, I cannot believe how well you stay on top of this blog!! I know how much time I spend reading it, I can’t imagine all the research and the writing – you are my hero!!

    PUG alert: I had dinner with my son and his fiance. They are naming the puppy Clarence after Clarence Clemons who played the tenor sax in Bruce Springsteen’s E Street Band. Clarence is a fawn colored pug.

    My dog in the my ID box is a bichon/shih tzu aka shichon or zhchon. He is a cuddle bug and desperately needs a haircut in this heat!!!

  13. Nancy says:

    Where is the living room furniture?
    Did they sell it?

  14. Cusi77 says:

    Wow! Jose Cuervo’s Tequila has a Margarita less than a 100 calories! Isn’t Bethenny’s Skinny Girl Margarita made with Tequila Cuervo?

  15. Nancy says:

    Joe’s made at HIS business partner? Now that is sweet.

  16. Pghemtchick says:

    I’m sad we can’t use pics anymore without the cyber patrol. Jill’s tweet on the 9 th that starts “How cute is my Bobby” shows a pic of Bobby on a horse. Honestly, being married to Jill I figured he’d have better form <.< lol

  17. Adgirl says:

    Uh, do Kathy and Urkle jave restaurant experience?

  18. NMhousewife says:

    for someone who is trying to make nice with the gorga family, Melissa just got a dig into the mother-in-law with that crack about if she feeds her son forever, he will be like the dad when married, ha!

  19. moneycanbuyyouass says:

    Still watching Jaycee Duggard. I heart Chris Cuomo.

  20. Pghemtchick says:

    Wow Dolores is getting a lot of screen time. Ginger must be pissed.

  21. LavaLady says:

    oh no kim g

  22. Amy Matheson says:

    Lauren, if you dressed as fancy as Greg you’d be welcome at the Manzo Man Cave.

    PS Your mommy ignores you. Your bros love you. xo

  23. Oh no, Kim G is back. :(

  24. Nancy says:

    How rude it was of Melissa to not offer the workers some coffee.
    How were these people raised?

  25. Elaine says:

    Hi all

  26. NMhousewife says:

    Poor Lauren gets upset just like her mom..and glad to see Jac is going to shut Granny Kim up.

  27. maggie_01bklyn says:

    Honestly, I am not fond of Melissa, I can’t say I am overly fond of Theresa this year either. And is there any update available regarding Joe (Therea’s Husband) and his affair???

    • The last thing I heard about the affair was an article in In Touch or one of those rags with the both of them and they denied it. Tre also said, if there was another woman, she would punch them in the face.

  28. MrWestVirginia says:

    Don’t want to get into a fight, but why do the heavy-set daughters on these “housewife shows” wear mini skirts? Ally, Lauren, Ashley and Brianna are all seen in the opening credits wearing them. I guess Ashley is in the opening scenes, I haven’t watched a NJ episode in ages, just assuming that she does. They have big thighs.

  29. LynnNChicago says:

    Is anyone else bored so far?

  30. boston02127 says:

    Can-NOT-STAND-Melissa.

  31. vilzvet says:

    That huge as hell mansion and the basement is unfinished, hmmm….perhaps there IS a slight cash flow problem with the Gorgas. And yes, Lynn, I think Leann Rimes, who is truly twitter-obsessed and sunk her own with that affair with Eddie Cibrian, is going to be a fun sideshow when BH returns with Brandi Glanville.

  32. Adgirl says:

    Jaq is growing on me.. Table abusers.

  33. The Manzo brothers seem like nice guys but they are so boring.

  34. boston02127 says:

    LOL—Caroline is so mean to Lauren.

    • LynnNChicago says:

      She baby’s her son’s and doesn’t seem to give a damn about her daughter. Is that an Italian thing? What about Albert? Shouldn’t he be treating his daughter like a princess? Maybe he does and Caroline is jealous?

  35. Adgirl says:

    Dog lovers… my hubs demanded I watch a segment of Nova Science … How Smart are Animals. You won’t believe it! Repeat later tonight.

  36. lillybee says:

    Considering that there are far fewer posts than on the NY show, I would think so.

  37. ATLmeetsNYC09 says:

    Lauren is a whiner and she needs to get a life. If shes so upset about her brothers, why doesnt she get her own place? She has a break down about her brothers being adults and taking responsibility for themselves? Thats ridiculous. Why doesnt she have any female friends?

    • Adgirl says:

      She is pissed they got a show without her.

      • ATLmeetsNYC09 says:

        Shes not interesting enough to even have a webshow.

        • Sad thing is, I am sure they test marketed the show and it was more interesting with a “gay” side kick room mate than a sister. Another example of letting the family dynamics go to hell over the show

          • whats so sad about that i prefer they live with a gay room mate then with a whinny sister

            • Maybe I didn’t phrase or express myself correctly.
              What I was trying to say is that I don’t think their living situation was so much based on what they would do if the cameras weren’t rolling but it was part of their marketing pitch for their show. Ass-ley gets in on the act and wants her own apartment in city and starts to cry and pout- Laura gets all huffy.
              It;s kind of like how Jill got mad that Bethenny didn’t get her and Bobby the free vacation too- and it started a feud.

              If a TV show wasn’t involved about the Manzo boys, I don’t think Lauren would give a shit.

  38. MAMAZ says:

    I actually like the feather tree. *blushes*

  39. MAMAZ says:

    I do think Lauren is being unreasonable but GUESS WHAT, Caroline is a bitch!

    • I wonder if this is about the boys getting their own show – which turned out just to be webisodes – but I think they thought they’d get a real show at the time.

  40. NMhousewife says:

    Caroline got a “Guess what?” in there while lecturing Lauren.

  41. Pghemtchick says:

    I usually don’t venture to the microwave during housewives, but tonights show has inspired me to do just that. I’m experimenting with microwave gyro. Odd so here goes. Lol

  42. Amy Matheson says:

    I can’t watch.. :) Not bad, but not worth my valuable Sunday eve. I’ll read the blog tomorrow.

    (((Hugs all))) Nitey.

  43. Adgirl says:

    Lauren is really jealous about her brother’s getting their own show.

  44. boston02127 says:

    Ok, I have to ask and I hope it’s not rude of me. Are the Manzo’s boys (esp Albie) gay? And who’s the guy that lives with them?

  45. NMhousewife says:

    Wow how pathetic can you be? Grandma Kim is really trying her best to get on the show in an official way…Love how she pulls out the brain tumor sob story.

  46. MAMAZ says:

    Kim G said Guess What. Is that a NJ thing?

  47. MAMAZ says:

    Yesss Jac!!!!!!!
    She just won me over.
    Can she take on JZ?

  48. Pghemtchick says:

    Rawr Jac pulled out the claws I’m digging it lol

  49. Adgirl says:

    Jacq: lalaalala

  50. Cusi77 says:

    Good for Jacqueline! That is TO BE a friend! Stopping gossip is what a real friend does! I like Jacq more than ever!

  51. Adgirl says:

    Up next: Joerga makes an ass of himself. Again.

  52. LynnNChicago says:

    You could literally watch just the last 10-minutes of the show and still be all caught up without missing the good stuff. (hoping for some good stuff soon)

  53. Kats2 says:

    I don’t like Kim G, but anyone who trashes Teresa and keeps the truth out there about their crimes is just fine by me.

  54. MAMAZ says:

    That’s rude of Albert. Eff him.

    • NMhousewife says:

      I thought so too at first but then when he talked about how hard it was time was and family wise i changed my mind…then again maybe he’s discouraging the competition.

    • Pghemtchick says:

      The end seemed informative after the sob story. He fits with Caroline tho. Laughing at your guests is sooo rude. Jerk :( I gave to say I do like Carolines necklace at Jac’s house. Feels Vampy lol.

  55. Adgirl says:

    My friend, the incarcerated former Police Commissoner.

  56. boston02127 says:

    Al is giving job advice yet his 2 sons are pretty much bums.

  57. Nancy says:

    Why is J’s dog in the crate?

  58. Adgirl says:

    Teresa has her PETA coat on.

  59. Finally something worth watching.

    “She’s nuts, she’s f-ing nuts my wife” LOL

  60. LynnNChicago says:

    WOW Joe just called out his wife as a liar and a nutcase. Cool!

  61. MAMAZ says:

    Silence the lamb?????????

  62. Kats2 says:

    Does Albie not own another shirt/outfit?

    Very rude Kathy and her husband were not invited.

  63. Adgirl says:

    Teresa: I calmy said …
    Juicy: My wife was nuts
    Teresa: I had to Silence the Lambs (where is my moth necklace?)

  64. smompy says:

    Juicy is constantly exaggerating Tree’s bad behavior. I’m sure she was perfectly calm and collected while screeching at that lawyuh, just as she ALWAYS is.

  65. LavaLady says:

    Nice comment Ashley, aren’t you lovely.

  66. ATLmeetsNYC09 says:

    Dang! Ashley just said a mouthful. Her mom was indeed friends with Danielle for a reason.

  67. NMhousewife says:

    that was a creepy thing to say about your own mother..talking about Ashley’s talking head.

    • ATLmeetsNYC09 says:

      Wasnt a nice thing to say but it explains alot. Why does she even continue to communicate with Kim G? Doesnt make sense.

      • NMhousewife says:

        It could be true, I won’t totally discount it, but the vibe I get from Jac (only my opinion) is that she really does want people to get along and doesn’t pull that high school thing where she fights with people her friends are fighting with. I always hated that. of course, I like Jaci so maybe I am being fooled, who knows. I just think it as a cruel thing for Ashley to say about her mother who just co-signed a car for her.

  68. Cusi77 says:

    Really Ashley? Who talks like that about her mother? Ughhh!

    • you dont ever want to get me started on my own mom
      yesterday despite the fact that ive only just gottten out of the hospital and still have an infection that caused bells palsey and still am being weened of a steroid that has screwed up my entire system she decides to invite my Sister that didnt even call me one time in the hospital and her entire brood who always have colds over to vist
      this after my telling her i didnt want to have any company (besides still looking like my left side of my face is melting its very hard for me to talk right now)
      Thankfully for jimmy as he told them all off and basicly threw them out of the house
      My sister and i are not close in any way shape or form her hubby is a closet case that at various times has come on to both Jimmy & I and he is the creepiest thing you ever layed eyes on

      why they would choose now when im feeling my absolute worst to come over is anyones guess

      sorry for teh rant just had to unload

  69. AZ Girl says:

    OMG! Joe is calling Tre nuts on TV! Lovely. When is it cool for grown ups (Albie and Chris) to sit on someone’s kitchen counter?

  70. Adgirl says:

    Ashley. OMG. What a …

  71. Joe is still a pig.

  72. LavaLady says:

    Theresa : “I would have went”

  73. Adgirl says:

    I get Ashley and Lauren mixed up.

  74. Adgirl says:

    Joerga has his shirt unbuttoned down to his navel.

  75. ATLmeetsNYC09 says:

    Looks like Melissa and Joey are competition for Teresa and Joe’s spot. The Manzo’s might be upgrading to a newer model of friends.

    • Not that I am a T fan, I can’t stand her but she has got more pull than all of them put together.

      I think she falls just under Bethenny when it comes to fan following

  76. Pghemtchick says:

    I think the talking head was about something else. I vaguely remember Jac tweeting about it.

  77. moneycanbuyyouass says:

    I guess I’ll stay up and watch it after WWHL after all, it sounds like it gets interesting towards the end.

  78. smompy says:

    Tre’s expressions whenever anybody laughs at Joe or Melissa are precious. Clearly she is HATING that the spotlight isn’t on her.

    • Nancy says:

      Exactly! She shouldn’t worry the second her husband
      goes to the slammer the spotlight will be back on her 24/7!

  79. smompy says:

    And BTW, what the heck is a Tequila farm?

    • LavaLady says:

      I have no idea but would love to know.

    • Adgirl says:

      Agave catus maybe ..

    • Cusi77 says:

      Tequila is made of Agave (a kind of cactus, but blue) There is a region in The State Of Jalisco, Mexico, called “Tequila”, like in France “Cognac” and whatever Tequila that is not from Tequila, Jalisco is still tequila but not from “Origin”… Zoila is from Nicaragua -I think.

  80. Kats2 says:

    Their idea of fun is very odd.

  81. boston02127 says:

    Jill’s trying to keep up: Her tweet~~~@jaymohr37 I am in England and will miss you tonight. good luck!
    .
    Jill—-Go enjoy (enjoy–look it up) your vacation and keep your nose out of everything. Nobody really cares about you except to make fun of you.

  82. MAMAZ says:

    Caroline is insufferable.

  83. ATLmeetsNYC09 says:

    This is strange and uncomfortable.

  84. Adgirl says:

    Tre is hammered.

  85. NMhousewife says:

    It could be editing, but Teresa looks pissed that Melissa and Joe are getting along with all her “friends”

  86. boston02127 says:

    I don’t know who I can’t stand more on NJ.

  87. MAMAZ says:

    Why does Joe Gorga keep wearing womens clothing?

  88. Adgirl says:

    If anyone ruins MY party …

    Fore… shadow …. ing….

  89. vilzvet says:

    Holy cow, Melissa’s brother in law is going to demand the money owed him next week. He said the amount is only 1K so he will have to go to the bottom of the list I guess!

    • Nancy says:

      I can’t wait.
      Maybe they shouldn’t be driving in their NEW Mercedes.
      Just a thought Teresa & Joe. But what do I know?

    • I think that just shows you what type of people they are, after the baptism fiasco someone is going to start drama over $1000 when it involves family members. Pathetic. Joe and T over over a 11 million dollars with a long list of creditors, who could keep track of all that.

      In Melissa’s world, I guess it’s only when her husband gets the bill that it’s disputable.

  90. Adgirl says:

    Jay, no socks? Ick.

  91. maggie_01bklyn says:

    Ashley is an ill mannered soul sucking witch. She needs to have to earn a living. She needs a good slap….

  92. MAMAZ says:

    Good night everyone. I’ll check in tomorrow.

  93. Adgirl says:

    Mob wives reunion now.

  94. Pghemtchick says:

    Aw Jay jumping on Ashley first :( not nice, but yay for Giggys pic being back lol

    • lillybee says:

      I thought that Ginger’s picture was missing Thursday.

      • Pghemtchick says:

        I never noticed hers lol I know he’s just a dog, but I loves Giggy lol I got a DM from him (the account anyways obviously I don’t think it’s the dog lol) and couldn’t stop talking about it for like two days lol

  95. maggie_01bklyn says:

    I like Jay….. except for the missing socks….. He is very funny…

  96. smompy says:

    I’m not sure I like Andy Cohen’s new look, but tonight he seems to be a much better host than he usually is.

  97. NMhousewife says:

    Surprisingly, he has got me laughing…I wish he would take over.

  98. Nancy says:

    I am so sick and tired about hearing how much money these idiots spend on a frigging party!
    Even IF I had that kind of money I would donate it to the SPCA. What about college funds?

  99. boston02127 says:

    Apparently sleeping half the day away wasn’t enough for me, good night all.

  100. LavaLady says:

    Jay is really funny and not afraid to go there.

  101. Duchess of Dryer Lint says:

    I don’t know about anyone else—Rich officially fav house hubs for me and Jay should host this show PERMANENTLY

  102. Rhetorica says:

    LOVE Jay! Slept through RHNJ. C everyone tomorrow – nite.

  103. maggie_01bklyn says:

    I want to see the New Jersey Wives have a good smack down like the Mob Wives.

    • Duchess of Dryer Lint says:

      I wanna see Jay host the reunion–when he yelled “Teresa you gonna take that?!” I spit my drink. He would get it goin and tell it straight to ALL their faces!

      • NMhousewife says:

        That was hilarious! I found myself laughing throughout the whole show. Andy, stay on vacation!

  104. maggie_01bklyn says:

    I am flipping between WWHN and Mob Wives and i caught Jay talking about Ashley wearing pot holders on her head and getting free cars……… We need more of Jay

  105. blondieDana says:

    I would love to see Drita on the NY housewives for just a few weeks, you know, just to straighten them all out! Maybe send Renee over to NJ to teach Caroline a thing or two………

  106. Melissa says:

    I missed the show but WWHL was kick ass!! I love this guy, Jay! LOVE how he OWNED Melissa and her “talent” lol

  107. smompy says:

    Wow, that was possibly my all time favorite WWHL…ever!

  108. NMhousewife says:

    He certainly put Andy to shame. I think Andy is going to realize he might have made a mistake leaving the clubhouse to Jay and not someone else who did a terrible job so that we would all be missing Andy.

    Has anyone else heard about Jay’s podcast?

    • Kelley says:

      I haven’t heard them but I will listen soon. He was so funny. I love his blog so I shouldn’t be surprised. He was really good.

  109. maggie_01bklyn says:

    ok i have moved back to the Mob Wives, and seriously she is NOTHING without the myth of her monster father….
    She needs to get over her failed relationship with Lee, and Karen acts like anyone she has screwed is her MAN…..
    I would not read any book that she writes, her thinking is stinking. She will be on Dr. Drew next addicted to DRAMA

  110. Kelley says:

    I don’t usually post, just read but tonight I am trying to not be so shy. And I have so much to say. I just love this show and can’t understand when people say they are bored with it or don’t like it. WWHL was great with Jay. I think he’s so funny. You could tell the people in the studio really had a good time too.
    I love how Melissa and Joe G. were so well received by the Manzos and the Lauritas at the party. You could tell they really were starting to like them at that point and I love how pissed Teresa looked.

    • NMhousewife says:

      I got a kick out of Teresa’s expressions as well. It sure looked like she was uncomfortable at the attention Melissa and Joey were getting. You think that would have made her happy that everyone was getting along. I think she was hoping that the others would hate them, and then she could have others to bitch with.

    • Hi Kelley,
      I’m glad you decided to post. Teresa did look pissed all through dinner – and then that talking head when she said she wasn’t jealous – that was tooooo funny. I find all the scenes with the Manzo kids bickering pretty boring – I think they have a lot of footage of them because they were planning on doing a spin off – but I have kids at home that bicker – I don’t need to see that on TV.

    • Nancy says:

      Hi Kelley,
      Don’t be shy with us. We all have a blast here with each other,
      so please stay around. I agree with you re: Teresa. I sort of gave her
      a pass tonight because they went to court that morning so…
      (I don’t want to get hammered in the morning for sticking up for them)
      Of course they deserve it but it still makes me sad for them and their children.

  111. Nancy says:

    Seriously where did Teresa & Joe’s living room furniture go?
    This scene had a purpose. Are they trying to pretend it was sold?

    My favorite line out of Teresa tonight was…
    “Joe and I worked really hard for the things we have.”

    Ya, right Tre!

    • Christine says:

      I think that they sold their furniture so that Teresa could show up (post court appearance) wearing an entire petting zoo at the Christmas party.

    • twoile says:

      @N, Scaming friends/business partners & HUD (ur tax $’s at work) must be exhausting all while in a spending (same $) frenzyontv.NO PASS for the FRAUDS

  112. Melissa says:

    Wow, Caroline’s a mega-Bitch to her daughter, dang….

    • Kelley says:

      Have you read her blog yet? She says, “I allowed Lauren to grieve..” Allowed her to grieve? I can’t imagine “allowing or not allowing” my grown (heck, or little kids) children to feel a certain way! I wonder where Lauren gets her over the top feelings about the boys moving out? Maybe cause Caroline’s made such a big deal over it? I left a post on her blog but I doubt it will ever see the light of day.

      • Melissa says:

        You’re right, I can’t believe how unfeeling she was when Lauren was expressing her sadness, I mean is it too much for her to be an understanding mom? Jeez.
        I hate it when she uses the phrases “guess what” & “get over it”, it makes me want to slap her. Caroline’s sayings are lame in general, “..Thick as thieves” ugh.
        I also agree that Lauren got her insecurity over the bro’s moving out by the most insecure mom in the world. Why she babies her two eldest men/boys over her youngest daughter is beyond me. If she was my mom, I would sooo rebel or better yet, move out and never look back.

  113. Melissa says:

    Jacquline needs to quit hanging out with losers.

  114. Michele says:

    I haven’t posted in a long time, but this blog is the best! I miss WSL, but saw her recent posts. I posted back in the day, but got busy and didn’t put time in to comment. I no longer watch the show, but read the recap to avoid the frustration.

      • Michele says:

        Thanks! Honestly, I did worry about the unfriend JZ Day— that was harsh. Yes, she is a public person, but as a teacher, I am sure I have had hate sites too. Did anyone get the results of that day?

        • It seemed that Jill got a lot of new followers- who oddly enough never had a single tweet before and a lot were brand new accounts.
          I don’t understand what the objection is to unfollowing someone- all it does in twitter is it means their tweets don’t go to your wall. Avoiding interaction with someone you don’t like isn’t abusive.

  115. LOLing says:

    OMG! A few weeks ago I casually mentioned a 10 degree of seperation w/ the Gorga/Guidice people. I was peeing w/ excitement tonight b/c I actually KNOW something! Yay me! I hope Lynn sees this b/f she does her recap and includes it. I am not sure she will..but here’s hoping!

    Anyway one of my degrees may have possibly been on the show toinight…won’t confirm or deny and I won’t tell anyway, I am not THAT dumb! :) So, here is the skinny on this Monica person….

    Yes, she is the wife of Joe G’s business partners lawyer. (Sheesh!) She is also a lawyer. Monica also had a relationship w/ Kim G. prior to the show and when Monica became an on the sidelines observer to the Guidice drama, Kim salivated and became her new BFF. The “girlfriend” in the ep. was Monica.

    Teresa DID go off on her in the courthouse. I am curious as to why Teresa didn’t tell the whole story..or did she and it was edited out? Or are they waiting for next week? (In previews, we see Joe Gorga telling Kim G. that Moinica has to go). Anyway, the reason she went off on her (which was on Radar, I am just confirming it IS true) was b/c she was sharing the Guidices personal legal business w/ Kim G et al and the press. Now, this case (the prelims) goes back into S2 filming b/f Kim G. and Danielle “broke up”. So, Kim shared the info w/ Danielle and pretty much the entire town! This is the basis for the hate. Among other things.

    Now, we all know that anything said in court or filed legal docs are public record. However, when lawyers are prepping a case, there is info that IS NOT public and never becomes public. This is what Monica was sharing. Teresa was very angry (and quite franlkly, she should be) and Joe was VERY pissed at Teresa for yelling at her. Hence, the horrible tension. It was not Melissa and Joe at the party, it was the court case and Teresa freaking out. If you read the Radar story, Joe actually said he was “sick of the TV shit.”

    So, here is the interesting part….lawyers really arent supposed to run their mouths about their clients. Or their husbands clients. Public stuff sure, but this woman Monica, gossiped about the Guidices and shared info that should not have been shared. As of now, the Guidices are not doing anything about it (even though they could and she could lose her right to practice for a time) but it will be interesting to see if anything happens. I don’t know what Monica was thinking…I would never hire her as my lawyer! Is reality TV this important? To put your career on the line? Very weird!

    • Melissa says:

      Great info, I don’t blame Tre for going off on her either. It’s just that she has a rep for going off on everyone, I guess that’s why people assume the worst when we hear of a conflict between her and another. But this Monica person is really unprofessional and nasty, hope she doesn’t appear on the show like the nasty and haggard Kim G.

      • No wonder Tree was so down at the party.

      • LOLing says:

        Hey guys! This is a really convoluted situation. Yes, Teresa has a habit of, um, running her mouth, but this is probably the one time it was excusable….a good lawyer would NEVER insert themselves into a situation like this. AND to show up at a party with the person you fed info to? You have to wonder what she was thinking??? An officer of the court should not be involved in this in any way shape or form. There is a level of trust between lawyers and clients..and it just really crosses the line. The only part I never got an answer to was if her and her hubs were working on the case together. I do not believe they were. If I was her husband, I would be VERY pissed!

        • If he told her confidential stuff, he’s the one that could lose his license.

          • LOLing says:

            Yes, it is a very shady and quite frankly, unprofessional situation all around. As I understand it..professional decorum went out the window. For Real Housewives. At the end of the day, it’s really sad.

        • I didn’t know she was the wife of Joe’s business partners lawyer, I thought she was the wife of his business partner – and she also happens to be a lawyer.

  116. Melissa says:

    I don’t like Ashley or her behavior like bad mouthing her mom, but the girl has zero respect for Jacqueline and she only has herself to blame.

    • Eve from CT says:

      I agree….I wish they would drop any “Ashley” storylines. Jacqueline is hilarious on her own.

  117. RealMinkey says:

    How many layers of fur was Tre wearing tonight? How many kinds of animals went into that one evening? Wow.

    I didn’t know 20-something guys could be as boring as those Manzos. Christmas decorating the bachelor pad with Mommy? I was their age in the late 70s, and I remember Animal House behavior and drunken guys hanging condoms on their trees. The big shocker in the Manzo boys’ place is the feather tree… Clutch the pearls, Chris! Somehow I don’t think that stripper pole gets much action. And poor poor lonely Lauren…Greg the roomie is a snarky bitch… Hah!

    Jaqueline’s upper lip is plumped up like a slow-cooked Ballpark Frank. It looks like it’s about to burst and squirt juices.

    Jay on WWHL….. THE BEST! So much comical fun, and Kathy and Rich looked like hit-and-run victims. They were stunned, and not bright enough to know what happened to them! Andy, turn over your Clubhouse key!

    • RealMinkey says:

      Sorry, meant (clutch the pearls) Albie and not Chris. I mixed up my Manzos. They’re just that interesting.

      • I didn’t see Greg as snarky, but I’ve got to admit I was barely paying attention. I was watching some paint dry.

        • RealMinkey says:

          Your paint had to have been more entertaining. I was wasting time while waiting up to let my dogs out and back in for the night.

          And to think I spent time watching RHNJ after getting back from seeing the new Woody Allen movie. Talk about from the sublime to the absurd!

      • I did find it weird that T asked Greg who he’d rather do – her or Joe. Some choice. Ummm, none of the above. And did Joe really tell the poor kid he’d find him more attractive dressed in male clothing rather than female?? Awwwkward. Joe you’re and old man – the kid isn’t interested in you!

  118. zanne says:

    Sorry guys, I missed Andy tonight – must just be my own idea. I watch funny things – Jay could not talk without looking straight into the camera. He was funny and I laughed at him – but he is used to doing more of a one person show. I didn’t think he paid the attention to his quests that he should have. Mostly the only time he got them involved was a phone call and when you could tell that they were telling him to use his cards. Just my ideas and I hope I’m not hurting someone’s feelings.

    • Kelley says:

      Zanne, I loved it but you are definately not hurting my feelings. Love to hear different views. I remember earlier you posted about having some health problems…seems like you and I are in the same boat maybe…anyway between Big Brother and the Housewives show, well, they have really seen me through some rotten feeling days. I think watching their drama somehow makes my days seem not so bad! I’m glad you are here.

    • Noelle says:

      Hi zanne

      Are you the same poster who spoke of thyroid cancer?

  119. RealMinkey says:

    Holy shit… Just about to turn in, VH1 is going on in the background, and Danielle is on some kind of food show with other reality weirdos. Time to call it a night, for sure.

  120. BaaBee Loves Kitties says:

    Good morning~:)
    Watched Mob Wives reunion & that Karen is really stuck on Lee it seems to me. If she didn’t care about him & just wanted her girl Drita to tell her she was hooking up with him & she didn’t?
    Karen was pregnant with another man’s child & living in Arizona right? Did anyone else watch.
    I missed NJ wives on purpose because they are too boring to watch for me.

    • Mookies1mom says:

      Hey BaaBee! How are this morning?

      • BaaBee Loves Kitties says:

        Hi Mooks~
        I was just outside with the little bunny~gave her a trumpet vine flower which she gobbled right up. lol
        How are you today? Where are you?

        • Mookies1mom says:

          I’m fine despite another sleepless night. Trying to rest my internal clock is a pain. I just had to go get Mookie because he really wanted to go and play with the squirrels and birds. No sign of the bunny this morning.

        • Mookies1mom says:

          Having problems posting. Let’s see if this goes through.

          • Mookies1mom says:

            OK. Now I’m not. Too weird. Same thing happened yesterday. BaaBee, I’m good, a little sleep deprived again. Trying to reset my internal clock is a pain in the butt! Our bunny is MIA this morning but plenty of squirrels and birds that Mookie wants to go and play with. Supposedly we have a black bear mama and two cubs wandering around my neighborhood. I haven’t seen them yet but several others have. They apparently raided the middle schools garbage, which is just two houses away from mine.

    • HD says:

      Good morning, Baabee. I watched it. Drita fought to the death for Lee only to find out he has been cheating on her. Typical. She was with him 12 years 8 of which he was locked up. They say when a man/woman does time you do it with them. I understand sticking by your man but that lifestyle is not for me.

      I think Karen is silly to go on and on about Lee. They were teenagers I think when they were togther. Let it go.

      • BaaBee Loves Kitties says:

        Hi Hannah~
        I felt bad for Drita because she’d been through so much already & then to have to let Karen know about it just because Karen & Lee were once together & cheated on each is so stupid. I wonder how Karen’s boyfriend feels about her putting up such a fight for Lee? I agree~let it go & every time I hear about Sammy Da Bull I want to scream because Karen keeps saying she is not her father but that is all we hear out of her.
        How are you doing honey?
        Everything ok in Louisville?

        • HD says:

          Right! All Karen ever says is Sammy the Bull and how he was the underboss. Okay we get it.

          I am doing better than ever! I started working out again, have dropped a few pounds (a lot more to go) and have been eating much better! Life is good in Louisville. How are you doing?

          • BaaBee Loves Kitties says:

            We are doing well sweetie~
            We were supposed to go swim at the pool today but I think it’s too hot & humid.
            I need to work out too but I am using cleaning as my exercise~:)
            Tomorrow we go to a New Italian Place for our 10th Anniversary & Wed. we take mama for some tests using those awful scopes~the poor thing.

  121. HD says:

    I am feeling pretty good that the Housewife franchise is finally releasing its hold on me. I watched Curb your Enthusiam and then flipped to the show to catch the dinner at Jaqcueline’s. I was shocked that Ashley called her mom out. Dang. But what she said was true. I mean Teresa couldn’t even get her coat off before she was asking her about some incident that happened. Also her comments about Melissa being comfortable at her house. Insitgating.

    I also think, as usual, Teresa and Melissa threw little jabs at one another. Par for the course with them. Either you are going to let it go or you are not. Same storyline, different day. I am feeling pretty good that I do not have this overwhelming compulsion to watch and then rewatch these shows anymore. Hopefully my addiction continues to fade. Bravo did this because the shows simply got boring.

    • Mookies1mom says:

      It was a boring show. But I will say that I’m tired of Melissa. Damn it! Lost my train of thought because I had to go deal with Mookie wanting to go out and play with the squirrels and birds.

    • nic says:

      Same here. I’ve started reading the chat and recaps now and IF anything strikes my fancy, I may catch the repeats. But, I haven’t had to so far. Buh-bye RHoAnycity. Wait, that’s a lie. I will check out BH again.

  122. Mookies1mom says:

    OK. Now I’m not. Now I am again. Too weird. Same thing happened yesterday. BaaBee, I’m good, a little sleep deprived again. Trying to reset my internal clock is a pain in the butt! Our bunny is MIA this morning but plenty of squirrels and birds that Mookie wants to go and play with. Supposedly we have a black bear mama and two cubs wandering around my neighborhood. I haven’t seen them yet but several others have. They apparently raided the middle schools garbage, which is just two houses away from mine.

    Hopefully, this will post. I’ve tried a couple of times and now wordpress said I already posted this but it didn’t show up. So, I hope this doesn’t post multiple times, if it does just ignore me!

  123. Kelley and Tina says:

    Jill made a fool of herself in Bronxville,cursing in the restaurant,and belittling her hulking daughter in the dress shop.Then she jewed down the poor shop lass on the price! Meantime,her husband was seen exiting known homosexual hotspot EAST SIDE CLUB on E 56 Street with his BOYFRIEND and SEX SLAVE,Brad.
    Bobby had to scrape Brad’s feces off his penis before masturbating in his stepdaughter’s size 22 bloomers.
    I mock them all!

Comments are closed.