I Hate Jill Zarin 5-27-10 COMMENTS

The last blog was getting slow and had too many comment, feel free to comment here.

About LynnNChicago

Reality TV Blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

218 Responses to I Hate Jill Zarin 5-27-10 COMMENTS

  1. Kat says:

    Thank you Lynn.

  2. boston02127 says:

    I’m so glad you did this Lynn, thanks!!!

  3. boston02127 says:

    Kelly suggested to the ladies to write things down and put the paper in the glass frog. Then she did the photography. I’m wondering if she wanted to do this to better remember things that went on so she could bring it all home to show Jill?

  4. leah says:

    Love your blogs!!!!

  5. DarkSonnet says:

    In lieu of the other great suggestions of things to do when certain words/phrases are used tonight, I am making a monkey sock doll with red yarn hair and a big lipstick mouth. At the appropriate times, I will stick it with a pin.

  6. Silly String says:

    Thanks Lynn! You are the best!

  7. otaypanky says:

    Love you Lynn! HATE PACHY STANG(HARD G)ER.

  8. otaypanky says:

    Stuuf! East Coast Friends. Just 18 minutes.

  9. Katiecoo says:

    Allo? Allo?

  10. MickeyMouth says:

    Whatcah all doing? Just kidding! Is the Pinot Grigio cold yet Lynn!

  11. Kat says:

    Damn that steak looks good! Psychosis is on tube, good grief!

  12. Kat says:

    Oh fuck it, I’m cracking a beer for this shit… crazyassbitch

    • MELANIE says:

      I’ve popped my third…….I can’t watch it till after the hubby sees the Laker-Suns game. I plan on being very relaxed when I watch the showdown! :)TG
      for the DVR……………………..

  13. wolverinedg says:

    13 minutes to RHONY! I am turning the phone off now. With the week that I have had, I do NOT want any distractions from my trash TV & the chisme flying on Twitter.

    Oh, & I hate Jill Zarin & I think Kelly is NUTZ!

  14. boston02127 says:

    @ Kat ~~~~ lol lol …..go for it

  15. Hope says:

    Does anyone know of a place that I can watch it online live? I’m not going to make it home in time, and it’s killing me. LOL Thanks!!

  16. Satchels of Jelly Beans says:

    Looking forward to the show. Kelly is flipping out on the re-run right now. Anyway, I have to confirm where I saw this, but I think it was a caption on some of the still photo shots that you can see on the Bravo site. The photos were from the Brooklyn fashion show, and the quote was by Jill commenting on Alex’s runway walk. Jill’s comment was that Alex looked like she was channeling the devil. This goes right along with the comments of so many (Sorry, Kelly is yelling “Al Sharpton, Al Sharpton” in the background) that Kelly grabs and hangs onto sound bites, later repeating them. Okay, she’s running down the hall like a bow-legged man to get the jelly beans.

  17. boston02127 says:

    Nothing says crazy than talking about murder while eating jelly beans.

  18. otaypanky says:

    Never did watch the two episode leading up to this one. Could not. Too anxiety producing. Suck Andy’s nutz Bravo for pooping on all your viewers. If your post didn’t start with “I love so and so” or “You are my favorite so and so”, it did not get posted. What were they thinking? Trying to protect you reality players while sinking your viewers? Screw you Bravo!

  19. emt2 says:

    I just cracked open a beer also but it’s not alcohol because I don’t drink, remember?

    Why does Kelly always say she doesn’t drink but talks about beer all the time?

    • otaypanky says:

      Creepy!!..no?

      • Annie1033 says:

        noooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

        From Jill’s twitter JUST NOW you guys!!!!!

        Jillzarin a few moments ago Thank you to all my fans for your support tonight. I also just opened some beautiful letters and even gifts Bobby brought home. Muah! XOXO

        • A.Chandler says:

          Looks like someone got some sympathy cards at Bobby’s office!

          What do you suppose the gifts were? Cat traps?

  20. Amber...Real Wife says:

    Hi ladies,

    getting ready for the show…can’t wait

  21. Amber...Real Wife says:

    Everything is finally great huh? what could go wrong?

  22. otaypanky says:

    Oh Stuff!!!! I HATE JILL ZARIN!!!

  23. lillybee says:

    Anything and everything, I would think.

  24. ImStillToni says:

    TYVM for the LS @ squirrels LMAO

  25. Amber...Real Wife says:

    She and Bawwwbbbyy crashed a ladies mani/pedi event..how shameful

  26. emt2 says:

    I’m following the talk bubble on the bravo site. Jen, Ramona, Alex and Simon are tweeting. Kelly was tweeting about 15 minutes ago and said things like:

    i swallowed a goldfish in a shot of tequila

    i hope BP takes close notice to what happened.

    ??

    Anyway, everyone else is saying that Kelly is a nut job, coke head, etc. I bet it’s hard for Kelly to see in real time, how many people dislike her. lol

    Jill’s entrance is hilarious. No one wants to see her.

  27. Amber...Real Wife says:

    poltergeist!

  28. Satchels of Jelly Beans says:

    Wahoo! The “kicked her out”. I still hate Jill. She’s trying to turn the tables and play hurt. Whatever. Creepy. Gross.

    • emt2 says:

      Satchels of Jelly Beans, I just saw that! Hilarious!

      Jill is so dramatic and stupid. I kinda felt bad for her but not really.

      I wish that Ramona hadn’t mentioned Alex when explaining to Jill why she didn’t want her to stay. Ramona had a legitimate reason to be angry with Jill apart from the care of her guests.

      Now Jill is just going to hate Alex even more.

      • Satchels of Jelly Beans says:

        Do you still feel even a little bad for Jill now that Ramona and Alex have written in their blogs that Jill got calls about Kelly’s breakdown and that they asked her to meet Kelly at the airport? Just one more example of how manipulative Jill is. She walked in and did not acknowledge any of it.

        Watching her waddle off over the cobblestones in her 3 inch heels was fun, though . . .

        • Morgaine Swann says:

          I can’t believe she’d be that self-centered, but then that’s why we hate her. If she’s such great friends with Kelly, that should have been her priority.

  29. Dr. D. says:

    How damned delusional is that woman???? She’s blaming it on Alex???? She is just so beyond fucked up. It’s all about her. I swear I can’t even get a coherent thought out. I hate her – really.

  30. Amber...Real Wife says:

    They really gave pretty gifts to the girls…slightly freaky!!! yeah

  31. otaypanky says:

    Why do the worst abusers always paint themselves as victims! Believe me, I lived it. Never understood it. It has always outraged me.
    I HATE JILL ZARIN…and all the freaks just like her out there.

  32. Kat says:

    Toilet paper party… cute. Bring the cuffs.

  33. A former Jill fan says:

    WOOOHOOO! Thanks Lynn for this comments board! LOL! Yeah!

    πŸ™‚

  34. Kat says:

    Simon looks like Colonel Sanders in that. Cheers

  35. lillybee says:

    I can’t wait until this airs in the west.

  36. Satchels of Jelly Beans says:

    Oh, I feel terrible now. I must have forgotten the part where Bethenny went after Kelly for wanting true love. AND when Bethenny went off about her cooking. To top it all off, Bethenny said, “I went out of my way to have a smear campaign against you.” No wonder Kelly flipped. Thank goodness Kelly was their with her jelly beans, policing everyone.

    She cannot complete a thought. She is obviously really and truly deluded. Bravo needs to take her off. They need to think of her kids, since she clearly can’t.

    • Kat says:

      satchels of gold
      That Woman. IS. Crazy.

    • emt2 says:

      I agree. Bethenny said that Kelly sees things opposite of how they occur.

      She called B a hoebag and then asked her why she is attacking her.

      I’m glad that Luann wanted to hear the other side.

      But, it’s actually a little shocking that she would go to the trouble because she is on Team Jill. What are her motives???

      • Kat says:

        She is switching sides.

        • Morgaine Swann says:

          She’s covering her ass. She just realized the team she picked has an unstable player. Then Jill didn’t take her advice about the trip. At this point, Countess’ best bet is to ally herself with Jenn and Sonja and drop the two drama queens.

  37. boston02127 says:

    It’s not going how I wished it would have but at least their sticking together.
    Also, LOL when Ramona chocked I just thought NOW WHAT????

  38. otaypanky says:

    I hate luann too. Don’t care she’s trying to figure it out.

  39. Amber...Real Wife says:

    Sonja may have started as a hostess, but seems to have the classiest tastes, home and friends in the crew.

  40. Gumbeariejellycorns says:

    You have to know that everyone who went to St. John is SO glad that cameras caught it all. What a clusterf*ck with “she said…no but she said”. So glad Bethenny is getting some long-overdue vindication.

  41. Annie1033 says:

    noooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    From Jill’s twitter JUST NOW you guys!!!!!

    Jillzarin a few moments ago Thank you to all my fans for your support tonight. I also just opened some beautiful letters and even gifts Bobby brought home. Muah! XOXO

    • Annie1033 says:

      Ok, I’m gonna go ahead and reply to MY own message: Do you guys think that it’s all the CARDS that were sent to Zarin Fabrics by YOU GUYS that he collected and brought home????

      I. AM. DYING.

      • Annie1033 says:

        Oh geez….maybe not. Nevermind. Got REALLY EXCITED.
        Sorry….replying to my OWN message again! πŸ˜‰

        See every twitter message from Jill SINCE the reunion and you’ll notice that she is behaving as though a CLOSE FAMILY MEMBER DIED. SUCH A VICTIM.

        OH MY GOD I HATE HER SO HARD!!!!!

        • pippi longstocking says:

          LOL!! I can’t stand the witch… AND I’M PIPPI EFFIN’ LONGSTOCKING!!!

      • Dr. D. says:

        OMG!!! Annie’s reply was *SO* damned funny. My daughter is home from school and looked at me like I was nuts when I started snorting with laughter!!!!

  42. Gumbeariejellycorns says:

    Like a horn, that one.

  43. Amber...Real Wife says:

    @Gumbear Absoeffinlutely, Kelly and Jill could spin a story better than Fox News , Bill O’Reilly or Spinderella!

  44. boston02127 says:

    Look at Jill in her stupid fur vest ~~~ just like Kelly. ugh

  45. Gumbeariejellycorns says:

    Ugh…swaroski princess phone. Of course.

  46. Satchels of Jelly Beans says:

    Jill is such a liar. Bethenny tried to make up, and Jill said “no.” Now she’s trying to make it look like Bethenny is the one who refused. The only thing Jill feels bad about missing is the airtime that she would have gotten if she were with Bethenny. She is so disgusting.

  47. Gumbeariejellycorns says:

    Oh, another thing I noticed is that Kelly dresses her daughters as if it’s 1979, JCP catalog. White tights, matching outfits, just totally out of sync with time.

    • Morgaine Swann says:

      Kelly’s style is always stuck in the 70’s. Those fur vests are something Robert Plant would wear.

  48. boston02127 says:

    ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ~~~Jill in her skating outfit~~~OMG she fell~~~ ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

  49. Satchels of Jelly Beans says:

    Bwah ha ha ha!!! She fell!!!

  50. otaypanky says:

    NEVER WATCHING THIS SHOW AGAIN. TOO FRUSTRATING. I’M DONE!!!!!!

  51. boston02127 says:

    ring ring ring ………..hello……Kelly, it’s 1979 we want our hair do back!

  52. lillybee says:

    Did she really? wow

  53. Satchels of Jelly Beans says:

    Kelly’s feelings? What is this — 1979?

  54. Gumbeariejellycorns says:

    I’m thinking more and more that there will some kind of intervention involved at the reunion.

  55. Kat says:

    Ramona managed to out manuver the CrazyBus.

  56. MickeyMouth says:

    Oh they so handled kelly with kid gloves at this reunion.

  57. Baby Little Rock says:

    Hahaha. i think this is my favorite episode just for that fall. Shes so dumb dressing up like the jewelry box ballerina.

    Renting the skating rink – 30 thousand
    Gift bags – 50 thousand
    Seeing Jill Z. fall on her face – Priceless!
    πŸ˜„

    • Satchels of Jelly Beans says:

      A jewelery box ballerina whose body slimmer didn’t fit under the leotard! I’m not one who would normally make fun of someone’s weight, but Jill has been into pointing out her size this season . . . Plus I really hate her.

      • Baby Little Rock says:

        I agree.
        Plus I just wanna say all your comments are totally in sync with my thoughts.
        BTW I stole my moms (little rocks) laptop. πŸ™‚

      • Bethenny's Belly Waxer says:

        My husband and I are were just saying there isn’t a chance in hell she’s a size 1. That slimmer did nothing for her. She’s almost as lumpy as Kelly.

  58. eastbayjanine says:

    omg, i need more! what the heck, i still have 2 hours to go and no dang drinkies! i just want to say that i had a ‘red dragon’ for a friend too, ugh gawd i see so much of her in jill it’s not even funny. it’s unbelievable how evil and selfish people like her are, and kelly. kelly kelly kelly is so damn nuts, my stbx used to do the same thing, he’d swear up and down i was the one yelling at him being a bitch, even though it would be him raising his voice at me and demeaning me. he would start verbal attacks out of the blue, and once he was so mad at me because he dreamt about me sleeping with other men. He DREAMED IT! yet he acted like this was real!

  59. emt2 says:

    i love ramona. lol

  60. otaypanky says:

    FUCK ANDY!!! THIS SEGMENT SUCKED. I TRULY AM DONE!

  61. Bethenny's Belly Waxer says:

    OMG! Eff You Jill Zarin!!!

    I was yelling at my TV like a crazy woman (cough cough Kelly, cough cough).

    I need vodka infused gummy bears to calm down. Ugh.

    • Kat says:

      I was yelling at that lying JZarin too.

      • Bethenny's Belly Waxer says:

        Kelly and Jill should share a padded cell with matching “hug yourself” jackets. I was livid while watching Jill in St. Barts! The nerve of that woman! Geesh!

  62. morning says:

    Jerry says Andy is being unprofessional by drinking on camera..ya think?

  63. boston02127 says:

    It’s almost as if Bravo listened to fans. They touched on a little bit of everything.
    So much went on in one episode. Too much. I have to watch it again. Ok, ok I admit, I want to see Jill fall again.
    .
    Also if Bethenny makes up with Jill, I’m moving to the Amish country and never watching TV again.

    • Baby Little Rock says:

      Well Bethenny just said their relationship is “shredded” (wonderful term) so i dont think you’ll be moving anytime soon.

    • Morgaine Swann says:

      If they’d made up, Jill would have been at the wedding instead of telling the press how sad she was to miss it.

  64. A former Jill fan says:

    don’t worry, boston. We already know that they don’t make up. πŸ™‚ We just want to see Bethenny say ‘no’ this time!

  65. Annie1033 says:

    Holy SHITBALLS….Kelly’s blog for tonight’s episode on bravotv.com:

    Stick with your instincts.
    I was still shell shocked by the events over the weekend with the four women. I had a great Thanksgiving dinner with my parents, my sister, her family, and my girls the night I got home. I then spent the rest of the weekend riding horses, and going to the beach with my girls.
    Stop systematic bullying! Tell a teacher, friend, or adult. Everyone deserves to be loved. Four against one is never OK.

    And MY reply that probably WON’T show up below Kelly’s blog (but I submitted it anyway):
    Oh my god, you’re DELUSIONAL and CRAZY!

    WAKE UP!!! YOU are the one doing the bullying you freakin’ PSYCHO!!!!

  66. emt2 says:

    This WWHL sucks. Jerry Seinfeld is kinda a jerk and Andy is just not charming. He used to be but not anymore.

    Kelly looked so bad this episode. Again. Even Luann said in her recent blog that Kelly contradicts herself all of the time, so it’s hard to believe anything she says. That is what her friend Luann said. Kelly i so pathetic. lol

    And Jill. Loved her falling on her face. And Alex admits that Jill recorded her talking head in April, even though the events happened in November. So she had to spin her response based on the way viewers were reacting against her. Stupid, stupid Jill.

    • Zarout! says:

      I can’t stand how smug Jerry Seinfeld comes off. He’s so full of himself and it shows. Andy is the same way. He’s turning into such a slime ball.

    • Just a Commoner says:

      I think Andy was less charming than usual because he was getting more and more annoyed at Jerry for being a pill. And then at the end, Jerry got all sanctimonious about how he believes in being nice and good and positive when actually he’d been quite rude the whole show. He made a point of letting Andy and everyone else know that he thinks RHONCY and WWH are stupid shows.

      Jerk.

      • Morgaine Swann says:

        I think that was supposed to be irony. He’d have had no series without bad manners. The whole thing about Jerry, Elaine, George and Kramer was that they were completely self-serving and anti-social.

        Andy is better with women. He likes to talk fashion and gossip. He doesn’t know what to do with a straight male guest.

  67. Kat says:

    My partner said I’m officially in ScareyLand for watching a tv show and commenting about online at the same time.
    Nope scareyland is Kelly. That’s my story and I’m sticking tot.

  68. Kat says:

    typos oops.

  69. char212 says:

    Kelly tweeted that her parents are coming to see her. I hope they have commitment papers in hand. πŸ™‚

  70. eastbayjanine says:

    time goes by so slowly i’m resorting to doing housework!

  71. WarayKoLa says:

    I so hate Crazy Kelly. I’m not into treating her with kid gloves. Look at her tweets, she still doesn’t see the picture that she snapped! LMAO on Jill falling at the rink.

  72. Bethenny's Belly Waxer says:

    Is it me or does Andy’s makeup look like a mortician did it? It is very shellacked (sp?) on. It just looks really off.

  73. lillybee says:

    Some blogs are up. Ramona and Beth both spoke to Jill and asked her to meet Kelly’s plane. Of course, Jill didn’t and also she didn’t mention that she was coming the next day.

  74. MickeyMouth says:

    Some of Kelly’s tweets. She has already deleted the one about being awkward talking about scary island to Jill, Luann and Jen.

    jill looked amazing skating. she was great.

    i am on the show because these women hate me, and that makes great tv.

    stya real, it s fun show. you guys worry me with all your comments

    shame on me for trusting unpredictable women, yes. you are right.

    i worry about people when they are so aggressive. did you have a bad day?

    i filmed it. i know the truth.

    i have to talk/gossip, its part of the show. hellooooooo

    i was so awkward talking about what happened on scarey island.

  75. Amber...Real Wife says:

    WWHL…Andy said Jill’s habit of speakerphone sharing without telling was touched on in the reunion. really?

  76. ImaJillHater2 says:

    I. HATE. JILL. ZARIN.

    Soooo loved when the ladies kicked Jill out of the St. John’s villa.
    Loved that Jill did not get to have her way & bulldoze everyone & monopolize the conversation & everything else.

    Jill’s storyline is sooo boring b/c its always the same thing over and over and over and OVER and OVER and OVER… ad nauseaum:
    “Yaw not my frwend! If you wuh my frwend, you’d (fill-in-the-blank). But now I know weah not frwends! And I’ll nevah fuhgive huh!” Blah, blah, blah…

    So, so, SO INCREDIBLY TIRESOME! Does Bravo really think viewers want to watch another season of Jill’s whining?

    I know I won’t be watching.

    (Do love the Fab Four: Bethenny, Alex, Ramona and Sonja)

    • pippi longstocking says:

      OMG, I’m about to pee my pants laughing my head off. LOL

      And yes, love the Fab Four!!

  77. Rusty says:

    Now I know that I REALLY, REALLY hate jill zarin.

  78. little rock says:

    got my laptop back from my daughter. OMG! andy is going down in flames! whose bright idea was it to have jerry s. on wwhl? i ‘m just watching to see that 100% think jill should have been kicked out.

    • Satchels of Jelly Beans says:

      Tell the Baby that I said goodnight, and catch you all next Thursday!

  79. Rusty says:

    Kelly certainly doesn’t seem any better. Her Bravo blog comments are trying to spin the same story. Oy.

  80. Baby Little Rock says:

    20+% say no? Who are these people and why arent they taking their medication?
    Also, Jerry could really have been nicer. wtheck?

    • Morgaine Swann says:

      I voted yes, but if it had been me, I wouldn’t have done it. I understand why people think she shouldn’t have thrown her out. I’d have asked them in and done my best to make everyone comfortable. Ramona is hard core throwing her out that way, I admire her for being able to do it.

  81. eastbayjanine says:

    my ‘red dragon’ was a coworker and everyone avoided upsetting her because she would lose it like a damn toddler, throwing things, slamming doors, crying and yelling at the same time, bitch was in her fucking late fifties.

  82. Maddiegirl says:

    Wow, how about that heartwarming sister-to-sister talk between JZ and Lisa tonight. JZ going on about how she and Bethenny fought and now she wants the friendship back (how many times did she say “we are done”?) Lisa telling JZ it is time for she and B. to “put the weapons down.” Just let it go. JZ agrees, saying she and B. need to forget what they did to each other, put the weapons down and start over. (???) Helloooo, they both must have mad-Kelly disease. JZ was in this fight all on her own, and she played dirty. Apparently she was so busy trying to destroy B. she didn’t notice that B. wasn’t fighting back.

    I bet the ladies who need it could get a group rate at the local psych ward.

    • pippi longstocking says:

      Maybe if Shrill mentions the name of the psych ward on the show, they’ll get in for free!

  83. lillybee says:

    Don’t Jill and Kelly realize that the people who are reading their tweets are the people who have watched the show?

  84. Silly String says:

    You guys! Those must be the cards you all sent!

    Typical, Jill just doesn’t get it.

    Alex’s blog has a ton of inside info.
    http://www.bravotv.com/the-real-housewives-of-new-york-city/blogs/alex-mccord/rewriting-history

    • Annie1033 says:

      THANK you! That’s what I thought (the cards)…

      You ALL need to go look at Jill’s tweets right now….it’s unreal. She’s LOSING her shit right now with Andy. She can not help herself and just will NEVER understand! (Sorta like Kelly).

      Wow, I am freakin exhausted and I’m on the West Coast!!! I haven’t even seen the episode yet!!! I need a nap!!! My hair is graying RAPIDLY!!! I really AM drinking fake beer cause there’s a slight chance I’m pregnant and I am also a recovering alcoholic but I tell you these bitches make me want to DRINK!!!

      Whew. Sorry for the crazy rant, ya’ll. I was so busy hating Kelly so hard that I almost forgot that I hate Jill JUST as hard!!! K, gonna go pass out now…(while still checking your comments) πŸ˜‰

    • MELANIE says:

      Really fantastic and concise. Alex told it like it (was) is.

  85. Rusty says:

    Yapper jill walks into the St. John villa and screams, “hhhhhhhhHHHHHHHHHHHhhhha-llllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooow.” I hate her. So vain and childish to think everyone would be so thrilled to see her. My heart aches for Bobby.

    How pre-prepared was that talk between jill and her sister. How damn dumb do you think we are jill? I hate you. (This is SO much fun! I’m sitting here lol at my own stupid behavior. It’s fun though.)

  86. emt2 says:

    WTF? This is Kelly’s blog:

    Stick with your instincts.

    I was still shell shocked by the events over the weekend with the four women. I had a great Thanksgiving dinner with my parents, my sister, her family, and my girls the night I got home. I then spent the rest of the weekend riding horses, and going to the beach with my girls.

    Stop systematic bullying! Tell a teacher, friend, or adult. Everyone deserves to be loved. Four against one is never OK.

    This is why people don’t like her and think she is crazy. All she had to do was admit that things went a little crazy but that she is sorry and has moved forward in her relationships with the women.

    This will hurt in the end. No one wants to work with a crazy and deluded person. They will laugh at a crazy person, but not work with one. She is the weakest link on the show and people think she is insane. I’m sure she won’t be back. I hope she snaps and physically attacks someone again and gets thrown in jail.

    • PFinFL says:

      Like I’ve said before….Kelly is in elementary school where bullying can become a problem…..not in the world that a 42 year old lives. Plus, I care to differ with Kelly on WHO was being the bully. I felt she was trying to bully Bethenny. Oh, and don’t forget, she doesn’t gossip but was all up and down doing that at lunch with Jill, Jennifer, and LuAnn. Even they couldn’t understand Kelly! And she calls Bethenny a Ho-bag again? Who is the one who posed for PlayBoy? I love LuAnn’s blog tonight. She is slowly redeeming herself.

  87. A former Jill fan says:

    In Alex’s blog, before Alex delivered Bethenny’s message, she says that Jill tried to get all the ladies to go on a trip with her (Jill) instead of going on Ramona’s trip! Can you believe it! Well, yes, I can believe that.

    Also, Alex says we won’t believe what happened at the reunion! WoooHooo!

    http://www.bravotv.com/the-real-housewives-of-new-york-city/blogs/alex-mccord/rewriting-history?page=0%2C3

    • Kat says:

      Jill is such a bit*h. Unbelievable. And she didn’t meet Kelly, she chose camera time. Sad excuse of a woman.

    • PFinFL says:

      Did you also catch her writing that Kelly was asked to leave? So, who asked Kelly to leave?

      • Morgaine Swann says:

        My guess would be the director or producer traveling with them knew they needed to get some distance before something bad happened.

  88. eastbayjanine says:

    omg @sillystring, i just read alex’s blog, i’m restraining from reading anymore, i have little less than an hour to go.

    • The Digger says:

      Mee tooo. Waiting one more hour till I get to see Jill skate! Oh, I have been waiting for this moment my whole life. I just read Alex’s blog too. It will add dimension to seeing the show in an hour! One more shot of tequila and I am ready for a dose of Jill Zarin.

  89. RileyKitty says:

    Let me preface this by saying I am truly a DVR gal, I tape EVERYTHING just to not watch commercials but I caught the Summer by Bravo commercial(s) (there is more than one version- a long & short one) & no Jill, Kelly or Luann in sight. Everyone else you can think of is in the commercial but those 3. It brought a smile to my face. πŸ™‚

    • Just a Commoner says:

      Could it be that the RHONYCs weren’t in the commercial because their season ends before the summer starts? Bethenny’s new show will run over the summer so she was in the commercial. I didn’t see Ramona or Alex, though.

      • RileyKitty says:

        you may be right… Now that I think of it, I don’t remember any of the OC wives either. Dang, I was hoping they were just excluded LOL. Thanks for pointing that out Commoner πŸ™‚

  90. emt2 says:

    Jill is crazy. I read alex’s blog, as well. I hope that Ramona doesn’t trust Jill now.

  91. Silly String says:

    Yeah, Mario’s blog last week also posted that Jill tried to derail Ramona’s (obviously Bravo sponsored) trip, but failed.

    What a bitch.

    Great show tonight!

  92. eastbayjanine says:

    i know! i think i might just open my bottle of white wine in Ramona’s honor!

  93. A former Jill fan says:

    Jill is whining on her twitter:

    JILL:
    @bravoandy r u kidding??? I told her Darren and people were in the room. You did not play the entire scene for him. 26 minutes ago via web

    Me:
    Yeah, Jill, you intentionally deceived Bethenny by not telling her luann was sitting right next to you!

    JILL:
    I could never describe what it felt like. Ramona did not even offer us a glass of water or bathroom after 9 hours… http://bit.ly/9nSv0Y 33 minutes ago via Facebook

    Me:
    I would have spit in your face and given you a bucket at least. LOL!

    • Bethenny's Belly Waxer says:

      I’m seriously LOL at your last sentence!!!

    • PFinFL says:

      Ha Ha….Jill didn’t like it that Jerry Seinfeld didn’t side with her on that one. He gave her the…no manners speech.

    • DCBosoxfan says:

      Didn’t her private plane have bottled water and rest rooms? You know, the private plane that Bawby hired to take her to St. Barth’s. Did you guys know that they came on a private plane? Jill was so typically reticent and understated about the private plane.

  94. Noreen54321 says:

    I though WWHL was hysterial. Jerry was great. When he went on about the housewives and their faux fame, it was great. Now that’s a comic. I love RHWofNY, but it snapped me back into reality because I have been obsessing about Kelly and Jill for over two weeks. I still love it, but man, it felt good to laugh about it. Good night all – love the blogs, but tonight, this obssesser is gonna get some much needed sleep. I’ll check in tomorrow.

  95. Olivia says:

    Nothing too bizarre tonight. Most of the drama took place the last two episodes. But again, Ramona reverted to type hanging off Jill, asserting her “love”, hoping they could still be “friends”. Ramona, the Wild Card. Whichever the way the wind is blowing she’ll follow along.

    Loved it when she told Jill just how much she “loved” Kelly too. So sickening I almost lost the glass of wine I was holding. There is nothing remotely nice about either Jill or Kelly and anyone who prefers to keep a “friendship” with either one of these two nutjobs is suspect.

    Ramona never lets me down. The same Ramona who was tweetering that things were worse off camera.

    As for Lu Ann, her tsk, tsk, tsking almost had me throwing the remote at the screen. Trying to get the dirt by sticking that big nose into everybody’s business and laughing along with Jill at incoherent Kelly as she pieced together the “story” of what did not happen in St. John’s. Horrible creature.

    • Bethenny's Belly Waxer says:

      Yeah. Didn’t you just love the “Did they talk about me? What did they say?” comments? Followed by “Nevermind, I don’t think I wanna know” but in reality the tone was more, “Tell me what those bitches said about me. I don’t care that you went bat shit crazy and wanted to stab people in their sleep with a rusty butter knife. That’s tacky dahling. We all know that a butcher knife is clearly more suitable for such an event. But back to what’s important…ME!”

    • Just a Commoner says:

      I know. I wanted to punch Luann in her joolery-clad neck when she and Jill were laughing at Kelly to her face. Talk about ho-bags.

  96. Shadowsnomore says:

    Lynn, love your blog. I’ve been reading for a few weeks and have finally got the courage to post. I HATE JILL and KELLY! I just finished the show and read Alex, Ramona, and Sonja’s blogs on Bravo. Boy, are they enlightening! Apparently Ramona and Bethenny both talked to Jill after Kelley’s breakdown and asked Jill to meet Kelly and make sure she was okay. Jill knew how serious the situation had become with Kelly although she played dumb when she got to the villa. Alex said in her blog that Kelly was asked to leave and Sonja said they were all afraid to go to sleep that night. Jill was a total Bitch (sorry to curse) to Alex when she arrived. She didn’t even have the courtesy to say hello to her and kept giving Alex dirty looks. No wonder Alex broke down. Then Jill had the nerve to try and blame Alex for the cold reception she got.I so hate Jill and she is a Bitch ( I’m, not sorry to call her watch she is). Obviously Jill didn’t read Luann’s book on manners or class. My respect for Alex has grown so much this season. I’ve always liked her before but more so now. She has more elegance and class than Jill, Kelly or Luann combined. Jill , Kelly, and Luann are spoiled, self entitled,selfish women who will never get it. I’m liking Sonja a lot and I wasn’t too sure about her when she was first introduced. She seems very vibrant and fun. A much needed breath of energy the show needed. Not liking Jennifer very much. She is boring to me and I can’t get behind someone who likes Jill so much. I definitely want to re-watch tonight’s show again after reading the ladies blogs. Alex said that many of the confessionals were filmed in April so that is why Jill sounds so contrite and sympathetic. It’s all fake and she is trying to diminish the damage and contempt viewers are now feeling toward her. More to hate Jill for! All I can say about Kelly is the girl needs major psychiatric care immediately! She is a train wreck that you can’t help but stare at and shake your head. Wow, she is creepy and scary!

    • PFinFL says:

      Alex said that Bethenny had to grab the phone from Ramona to help Jill understand this wan’t about her or Jill but that Kelly seriously needed some help. And then showing up not having said anything to them on the phone about her plans to come, they were shocked. I’m siding with Ramona with what she said her her blog that she thinks Jill didn’t say anything because she probably knew that if she did that Ramona would talk her out of coming.

      Poor Bobby…reminds me of someone I know who is married to a very controlling and paranoid woman. But he can’t see her the way everyone else does. It’s so sad.

  97. Kelly-Has-Big-Shoulders says:

    @Annie 1033 That would be halarious if in fact Jill received the cards. LOL!

    • Annie1033 says:

      Oh my god, RIGHT?! Like, AS she typed out that “tweet”, she gets handed this stack of envelopes!! Seriously, that’s what I was picturing!!

  98. cc in Miami says:

    Kelly says that Bethenny told her, “I went out of my way to have a smear campaign about you.”
    Kelly just makes stuff up. She is bizarre. I hope they touched on that during the reunion.

    • eastbayjanine says:

      dont forget she has ‘black hair’ black=evil in kellyland of unigumberriesandshit.

      • cc in Miami says:

        I can’t decide whether Kelly’s really ill in the head or whether she’s a manipulative spoiled brat used to smiling and acting dumb and always getting her way.

    • Seriously? says:

      As I recall, Bethenny did say something like that, but more in an incredulous, sarcastic, “yeah, right” tone of voice. Whatever is wrong with her, one of the symptoms of Kelly’s problem is an extreme literalness–she totally doesn’t get sarcasm or inflection on anything.

      Poor Alex. Did you notice that she broke out in hives both when Jill crashed the party and when they were discussing Kelly at the art dinner. Maybe we should send her a giant economy-sized bottle of Benedryl when and if they start shooting season 4.

    • PFinFL says:

      LOL….when she said that and they showed LuAnn almost jump up over the table like she was going to shake Kelly and say, “say it isn’t so!”

      Honestly, I think that’s when LuAnn started questioning Kelly’s story.

  99. Shadowsnomore says:

    Kelley’s blog is a joke. Someone needs to BULLY her into some therapy!

  100. Quincy IL says:

    Great thread. I have to go to sleep, but I look forward to your comments tomorrow.

    Thanks Lynn for the new blog/thread.

    There are people like Kelly everywhere. They used to be in institutions, but now they roam the streets of New York City.

  101. lillybee says:

    Shadow, for the first time I am saying it, too , I HATE JILL ZARIN.

  102. Olivia says:

    As if there is not enough reasons to HATE JILL ZARIN, if Ramona called Jill to ask her to meet Kelly’s plane because she was concerned about her, and if Bethenny had to also get on the line to reinforce their concerns, then Jill knew before leaving her house that Kelly was leaving the island and flying home. Yet she chose to ignore this request, put her fat tush onto a plane, and headed to the island putting Kelly’s needs aside.

    This is not the hallmark of a “friend”. Those women who can easily overlook that fact, especially when it has been mentioned by those who were there, are hypocrites. Jill should not get away with ignoring a friend in need when a request is being made by to other women who felt a strong need to ask for her help. She chose not to as she had other plans on her agenda to hightail it down there and get the juice firsthand.

    Friends do not do that to friends. And this is why Ramona’s insistence on remaining within Jill’s circle rankles.

  103. battgyrl says:

    The episode is just waiting for me on the DVR and my pinot grigio is chilled, but my husband WILL NOT GO TO BED! He’s sick with a cold and when he’s sick he’s quite the baby. I love him dearly, but I need to see the ladies!!

    I cannot wait to see Jill fall at the skating rink. This will certainly be worth the wait!!!!

  104. ImaJillHater2 says:

    Lynn, can you get the dirt from Alex about the full extent of what happened in St. John’s? Did Kelly’s behavior get physical? Also, who asked her to leave & what reason was given? Did she leave in the middle of the night or in the morning?
    Would love to know the full story.

    • Morgaine Swann says:

      So would I. So many hints have been put out there but none of them will come out and say she attacked or threatened anyone. I want to know who escorted her home. You know they didn’t put her on a plane alone.

  105. RileyKitty says:

    I guess if Kelly never heard Jill talk about skating before that means she has never skated before, if Kelly doesn’t know it then it must not be true… isn’t that her reasoning that Bethenny isn’t a chef? And apparently the only thing Kelly has ever heard Jill talk about is hot chocolate?? Crazy-Train!!!

    Also Kelly basically demands an apology from Ramona?

    Jill falling on her ass never stops being funny!

    • shantygal says:

      Haha, the BF & I had this conversation. Yes – I make him watch with me! It’s mind boggling that she cannot see what is so clear to the rest of humanity, the animal kingdom and creatures beneath the sea. Even my sweet beagle knows Kelly is a dumb dumb, but would probably nuzzle up to her anyway for the possibility of wayward gummy bears.

      Jill falling on the ice was the highlight of this ep. I could watch this one million times. I trust that this will be a .gif all over the www by tomorrow a.m., if it’s not already.

      • Just a Commoner says:

        Did you love it when Jill said she wasn’t embarrassed about falling on the ice? Uh huh, right.

        Also, I don’t think you get to choose to wear a princess tutu in winter and then bitch and bitch about how cold you are. STFU, Jill.

  106. boston02127 says:

    I hope Jill has been reading this Blog for the past couple of weeks. Tonight while she was crying victim and basically begging for mercy regarding her past actions, this is what I heard: blah blah blah blah blah blah blah.
    .
    Also what in God’s name was she thinking wearing that pink skating outfit & with her ratty extentions flying all around.
    .
    Bawwwwbeeee LET”S GO! Poor Bobby. I hope he cheats on her and publicly embarrasses her and leaves her with nothing but her ratty hair extentions and her ugly exepensive pocketbook.

  107. Shadowsnomore says:

    I just want to say again that I love this blog/site. I’ve read some other sites but this is the best by far! I followed TWOP until they shut it down. Their explanation for discontinuing it was flimsy and dubious to me. I blogged a few times on their Top Chef forum but got hit with some stupid infractions and was threatened with being blocked (Yes, you must read 15 pages back and not repeat anything already said!). This blog is so much more fun and enjoyable. I LMAO when Jill fell while skating! Too bad it didn’t knock some sense and decency into her brain and deflate her big ego.

  108. eastbayjanine says:

    i never read kelly’s blogs, and i’ve tried posting on jill’s at the bravo site but i never ever see my comments, by accident i found lynn, it was the happiest day of my life. oh and my comments always started with ‘thank god there’s a mute button’ i swear the moment satan rears her ratty red head i press mute, she just upsets me too much, but i miss out on her BS. And how the heck am i to continue to loathe her old tired golfa ass?

    • Kokuanani says:

      but i miss out on her BS

      Perhaps you should investigate whether your tv/DVR has a “closed captioning” feature. Then you could get the full effect of Jill’s BS without her annoying braying.

    • Hater says:

      Holy moly – now I know who Jillzilla reminds me of! Peg Bundy, but without as much class.

      What is up with her fucked up hair? It is not flattering. At. All.

  109. Olivia says:

    Sonja is praising Jill for her skating prowess. Good grief! She looked like a dressed up fireplug.

    Sonja, do me a favor: stop kissing that idiot’s @ss. Is being on that show that important to you?

  110. lillybee says:

    I read Jill fell on her ass and before that fell on her face. Which is true?

  111. shantygal says:

    @Olivia “Good grief! She looked like a dressed up fireplug. ”

    A hysterical and accurate description. Wonder why Kelly, the athlete, didn’t skate. I doubt the rink had size sasquatch skates to rent to her.

  112. Mizz J says:

    Has anyone seen this? Had no idea you can post “rants” on Craigslist?! Too funny…

    http://newyork.craigslist.org/mnh/rnr/1751567679.html

  113. Olivia says:

    For the record: I don’t care how much money his parents spent on his teeth, I am sick of looking at Andy Cohen’s popping back at me from the tv! What an @ss!

    That “interview” with Jerry Seinfeld made absolutely no sense. Have no idea why he was even on. So apparent that he loathes the show, has no respect for Andy (who does?) and in an attempt to be funny he wasn’t.

    Another half hour out of my life I will never get back. Suppose it was easier having Jerry than sitting through a half hour with Danielle. The drinks would not come fast enough.

  114. LynnNChicago says:

    New Blog is posted

    • coocoopuffs78 says:

      I know you probably can’t keep up with all the comments on this site but I hope you know just how much viewers like myself appreciate what you’re doing. I usually lurk more than I post but I just wanted to thank you so much this blog. Last night when I got home from watching Sex in the City 2 I couldn’t wait to read your blog. I actually read your blog before I watched RHONY ….lol.

  115. eastbayjanine says:

    only minutes, so close yet so far!

  116. Shadowsnomore says:

    Re-watched the preview to next weeks show. Jill looks like she is mocking and being bitchy to Sonja. Jill really knows how make friends and influence people…NOT! I don’t think she really forgave Ramona for not throwing out the welcome wagon to her in St. John’s. Her tweets are evidence of that and at how long this woman can carry a grudge. Again proof that she is a liar and a fake. Can’t wait for the next episode and reunion. I hope Jill, Kelly and Luann get ripped apart for their despicable behavior, the lies they’ve told, and their treatment of Alex and Bethenny. I hope they are gutted like the fish they are and they deserve no mercy!

  117. RileyKitty says:

    This blog has ruined me. It gave me this false sense of security that I could come out of hiding with my obsession with this show. Look at how many of us there are, it had to be ok, right? My husband knows I watch this crap (he can’t miss it, it is at the top of the priority list on the DVR), he doesn’t know that I spend hours upon hours reading blogs & commenting. Thinking it was time to come out of hiding, I put the marathon (which I never do in his presence) on & was talking (ok, ok yelling) to my TV calling Jill vile & Kelly an idiot when I look over at my husband of 16+ years looking at me, shaking his head like I was some nutcase… like I was Kelly!! Then in a panic I tried filling him in on the storyline. Needless to say he didn’t get it, so I am back in hiding. Thank goodness I have you all to share my obsession.

  118. Adgirl says:

    This is interesting – I didn’t know they filmed talking heads so long after the show was filmed!
    Below is a snippet of Alex’s excellent blog. BTW She & Simon are celebrating 10 yr anniversary this Friday!!
    Damage control in the TH’s by Jill – no shit. And all the while Jill was simultaneously slamming (secretly) the books by Bethenny, Alex & Simon.
    I don’t know what to say about a grown woman, advice writer, force about town who behaves like this …. how humiliating.
    And I can say I just love Alex?? She’s doesn’t get a chance to shine with all of the loud mouths.

    Alex’s blog:
    “After she left, Jill complained that I “butted my nose into her business.” How is her showing up unannounced in St. John my fault? Oh, right, it isn’t. What exactly was her business? Personally I think her business was to get herself on camera and see what we were up to because she couldn’t stand being out of the loop.

    One other thing I’m going to say about all that – although we went to St. John in November, we shot some of the confessional interviews in April. And, I think by then Jill had begun to realize how badly she had behaved and tried to spin doctor herself in the confessionals. To me, her efforts came off more as an attempt to repair her reputation than genuine remorse. “

  119. Carey says:

    Hi Lynn,

    thanks for emailing me your new site. I can’t wait to see what you write after last nights episode. The greatest clip of all is when Jill fell on the ice. I am sure she asked to have that edited out. Even at a “holiday party” she has to be the center of attention. I would have had more respect for her if she opened up the rink to underpriveldged children. After all isn’t the holidays about giving to others. She was upset that Ramona did not give her a drink or bathroom access, but I know for a fact that private planes have all these accomadations unless it was a tiny 2 or 4 seater.

  120. Squirrels says:

    It appears Jill has a new mantra. In place of “We’re done”, its the “I thought we were friends, I know we’re not now”. PERFECT. love it.

  121. Squirrels says:

    Here she goes, “oh is alex now your best friend?” Deflection of the dumbest kind. Jill proves once again, it’s all about her. I’m completely convinced she knew of Kellamity’s trouble on the island and ignored her completely because it was going to interfere with her plans to make a countless type entrance. Jill shows up and all’s right with the world. I’d rather listen to rap… and I hate rap.

  122. jillz68 says:

    Like the rest of you, I just cannot get enough of seeing Jill fall on the ice. I have officially put myself in a time out with some pinot and gummy berries.

    That said, I told my husband that Jill was going to kill her hairdresser for leaving that large-ass hole in her hair while playing Nancy Kerrigan on ice (I can picture Jill screaming WHY!? last night as if she were whacked in the knee). I wonder if it was on purpose? As an ex hairdresser, that was very distracting to me and you just know that Jill is one of those clients that makes you wonder if the business is worth it.
    jillz68 (formerly Natz on Hub pages)

  123. Hater says:

    Does it bug anyone else that Jill gets that fake smile on her fugly mug and nods her head up and down when someone confronts her like Alex did about Johan and Francois. I think it was when they were shopping or at an art gallery. I wanted to smack that stupid, fake grin off of her bobbing (bawbing?) head! I can’t stand this harpy and her obnoxious personality. No frigging way does she wear a size 1. In her damn dreams.

    Another thing that bugs (yes, I have many like most of you wonderful and astute people) is she’s dumb as a box of hair. Remember that cringe-inducing moment when she was at that Asian dude’s studio/salon and she asked someone to get her a diet Coke because “I need shuga”. Dimwit! It doesn’t have sugar, hence the “diet” in the name.

Comments are closed.