I Hate Jill Zarin Big Brother 12 Update Guest Blog Aug 9, 2010

Thank you to Squirrels for the blog on the most recent episode of Big Brother 12!  Enjoy!

Big Brother 12            Who’s the Boss?

Squirrels – Nature’s Little Speed Bumps

Once again, we return to the paint can teaser scene from the last episode. Taking paint balling to a new absurd level, the houseguests are required to stand with their backs to the can as it spins, spits, splatters and whack-a-mole’s around and around like a circa 1920’s poor man’s amusement ride. Not only is this ride ridiculous, it’s boring. My DVR had it spinning for a full 20 minutes, commercial interruptions included. Eight minutes in I was praying the crew would put that stupid can into overdrive and watch the contestants fly off like unsuspecting riders on a merry-go-round gone berserk.  At least then, I’d be exhausted from the action, not from having to stay up late.

While this travesty of viewer justice continued, we got the talking heads version of “Weeeeeeee……” Kristen is gone. Rachel illustrates she cannot change her mouse voice squealing patterns, nor the color of her wig, and Regan finally changes the subject by bemoaning the fact he was once a “Have Not.” I almost feel sorry for him, but can’t. This little dude is playing the game for keeps. He doesn’t give a rat’s tail about who went before him to the proverbial spring-loaded, cheese adorned trap. He just wants to eat a decent meal. I coughed up phlegm on that one.

Throughout this spinning wheel, minus the trumpets excitement, Enzo, the rough and tumble big man on his own, never been to college campus, spewed platitudes of his hatred of Brendon. Here I yawned, then took a squirt of my Cheeze Whiz to revive. It seems Enzo is only too happy to let the challenge do the dirty work to rid the house of the brainiac you want around if you are caught in an undertow. He follows through by using his monster brain, strategizing by taking a dive 26:16, knowing the other Brigade members will tow the line and have his back. Oh yeah, without you on the can, Brendon will definitely follow. Huh? What? Wimp!!! He even has the nerve to say, “My bad guys, my bad man.” Where’s a spork when I need one?

Meanwhile, Britney is mainly concerned that the paint infiltrated her pristine mouth and may stain her teeth. Kathy jumps ship, and at 12:55 becomes the only “Have Not” of the week. Sucks to be her right? Maybe not. Something tells me she’s not as weak as the others believe. We shall see.

Lane complains his biceps are beginning to hurt throughout the exercise and flashes his big muscles to show he really isn’t a weenie, but a force to be reckoned with. We’ll get to who’s the man with physical staying power in a bit.

Poor, sweet, altruistic Rachel. She’s alone in that she isn’t subjected to the oxygen deprivation muscles go through when placed in a singular position over time. Hey – I didn’t say brain muscle, just muscle, so relax. She begins to chant a mantra. “Go Brandon; you can do it, you’re the best ever. She so wishes it was she up there instead of Brendon. Yeah, sure. Her eloquent musings go on for another five minutes. At 36:09, Brendon takes the cheese and gets smacked down. The crowd roars. Rachel, who isn’t quite as dumb as dirt realizes she’s screwed. Way to go “man of my dreams”.

Regan continues to complain about Stevie Wonder and the wheel continues to spin. One by one, the contestants fall off the face of the earth. Brendon begins his hike along the trail of self-pity. Finally, at 1:10:26 Regan makes the strategic decision to jump for safety, leaving Matt, the other skinny dude, the winner. So much for muscle heads. BTW, that was not an endurance challenge, that had potential of doing major muscular/nerve damage. But it made for great TV, right? Ugh.

Moving on, PLEASE!

Rachel is not only pissed, she’s justifiably frightened for her own existence in this little $500K world. Woe is she, Queen Bee no more. I’ll skip the let’s see Matt’s HOV private bedroom revealing. Nothing to see here folks, move along. Meanwhile, back at the I love you more than life itself ranch, Brendon knows he’s in a spot. Rachel has pulled her weight and he’s done zilch but pluck her eyebrows for her, lovingly of course. Rachel is not pleased to have that target on her back. Seems big jugs don’t work in this game. Brendon is beginning to look like a hanger-on. Surprise!

Matt, get the chance to open Pandora’s Box. He does and discovers he has a zircon encrusted necklace, giving him Darth Vadar veto power to use within the next two evictions. He not only gets to veto, he is allowed to play Sampson by his right to choose the next elimination victim. I’m soooo excited. He draws a plan with Crayola red #2 and tries to bamboozle the house with, “I have no idea what’s coming and I think I may also be the brunt of it.” Genius! Matt should have been the new saboteur, but for the f’n lie he used with his wife’s nonexistent major illness. Can you spell S C U M?

Regan makes another appearance with his Marlon Brando, Streetcar Named Desire, wounded macho man …. Oh never mind. He’s the new saboteur and he’s doing it for the American public, not for himself, Mr. Sincerity, nor the $20K he’s promised if he can survive two eliminations. More to come on that I suppose. Gee, I can’t wait.

Down to the nitty gritty. It’s time to make alliances. Any guesses who begins the game? I know you all win. Ding, ding, ding….. you got it – Rachel. She’s sweating the bullets Jill Zarin closed her eyes to at the shooting range. ( I still hate Jill Zarin, but I digress). Rachel corrals Matt with her massive tatas, but doesn’t notice Regan is sitting on the same sofa. She begins to deny she is there to bully, but gets right into bullying. Defensive with no concept of strategy, she continues to dig a quick sand hole. Way to go girl. She couldn’t fight herself out of a paper bag, never mind a discussion with any intelligent human being. Cheez Whiz gone, I begin to suck down what’s left of this can of Whippit. Someone save me now from the 70’s. Brendon gets involved and nothing good comes of it. Just more platitudes and Matt gets a voyeur woody over the entire experience.

OMG…. The saboteur makes an appearance. Matt is convinced he screwed up by opening Pandora’s Box. Poor booby. Eyes dart around the room and no one has a clue. Saddly, Regan looks like the proverbial deer in the headlights. I think the nitrous oxide has gotten to my head.

After suffering through yet another commercial for Lego Land, CA, we get back to the good stuff. Nominations! Matt is eloquent in his I’m going to screw you but want you to look at me as a good guy speech. Brendon calls Matt a weasel. Oooo, that hurt. After a long drawn out 56 minutes we are treated to Rachel and Brendon being hauled in front of a crowd of hundreds as the lambs to slaughter. What shall the housemates do? Tune in next time, same bat shit time, same bat shit channel.

Thanks again Squirrel for the great Blog! 

Dont forget to keep watching for all the great Housewives blogs and articles by stopping by often to:

http://therhblogcentral.com/

Until Next Time…

About LynnNChicago

Reality TV Blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

171 Responses to I Hate Jill Zarin Big Brother 12 Update Guest Blog Aug 9, 2010

  1. dumberries says:

    Great job Squirrels!!!!

  2. Squirrels says:

    BTW, I meant to say HOH, not HOV, which defines the lanes in California you can drive in when you have two or more people in the car. Hopefully, you can understand my preoccupied thought process.

  3. Sha2000 says:

    I hope Matt & his onesie jammies gets evicted next week; they are ridiculous!

  4. Sha2000 says:

    BTW on the CBS board, the most suggestions for Regan have been :

    Lock the door so there’s no eviction.
    Write the word “brigade” somewhere.
    Steal the DPOV .

    My suggestion was to place a pregnancy test stick that reads positive on the bathroom counter for the HG’s to find. Lol, I like them all.

    Off to watch Joisey soon; enjoy everyone : )

  5. WindyCityWondering says:

    OT – I have watched a few episodes of Jersey Shore (while at Jersey shore not Miami) and now I see what Ashley is aspiring to be. She is right on track – mid twenties, no education (save one), no jobs – drinking, dancing, fighting, hitting on anything that walks…..how sad!

    • boston02127 says:

      @WCW–Have you ever watched ‘Jerseylicious’ ? There is a mean girl on that show named Tracey. She hangs out with Ashley in real life. They tweet back and forth.

      • WindyCityWondering says:

        Thanks @Boston, gotta check it out – it’s like studying a foreign culture!

  6. boston02127 says:

    Thanks Squirrels, Great Blog! As much as I can’t stand Rachael, I hope they vote Brandon out because I luv watching Rachael squirm.

  7. Delia says:

    Nice job squirrels! Great recap. I can’t stand Rachel and am so hoping she goes this week.

  8. boston02127 says:

    Time to pull the shades down, RHONJ will be on soon. 🙂

  9. My daughters and I just got our hair done for school, and my youngest dyed her hair red. All she wanted to know is if she looked like Rachel. Thankfully, my oldest assured her she did not. 🙂

  10. boston02127 says:

    Cute joke I just got on my email.

    Buddy and his wife Edna went to the state fair every year,
    And every year Buddy would say,
    ‘Edna,I’d like to ride in that helicopter’
    Edna always replied,
    ‘I know Buddy, but that helicopter ride is fifty bucks,
    And fifty bucks is fifty bucks’
    One year Buddy and Edna went to the fair, and Buddy said,
    ‘Edna, I’m 85 years old.
    If I don’t ride that helicopter, I might never get another chance’
    To this, Edna replied,
    “Buddy that helicopter ride is fifty bucks, and fifty bucks is fifty bucks’
    The pilot overheard the couple and said,
    ‘Folks I’ll make you a deal. I’ll take the both of you for a ride. If you can stay quiet for the entire ride and don’t say a word I won’t charge you a penny!

    But if you say one word it’s fifty dollars.’
    Buddy and Edna agreed and up they went.
    The pilot did all kinds of fancy maneuvers, but not a word was heard.
    He did his daredevil tricks over and over again,
    But still not a word…
    When they landed, the pilot turned to Buddy and said,
    ‘By golly, I did everything I could to get you to yell out, but you didn’t.
    I’m impressed!’
    Buddy replied,
    ‘Well, to tell you the truth,
    I almost said something when Edna fell out,
    But you know,
    “Fifty bucks is fifty bucks

    • moriasheehan says:

      that is funny, it’s kinda disturbing, that i find it funny, tho. i usually don’t like gender biased jokes. (unless they biased against the men). LOL 🙂 love it!

  11. boston02127 says:

    Albie Manzo’s tweet to Ashley. @_ashleyholmes I’m fairly certain you and Derek have each-others cell phone #. Please keep the twitter PDA to a minimum. Thank you. yuuuuck

    • Squirrels says:

      rut row…. seems her “I hate this state and everyone in it” twitter is coming home to roost.

      And BTW…. I LOVED THAT JOKE. sent it to my mom 😀

  12. WindyCityWondering says:

    Someone needs to count how many times Teresa says “Italy” or “Italian” in the new episode – I would but I can’t count that high!

    • Squirrels says:

      (hands WCW a bottle of Skinny Girl Margaritas).

      Hope it lasts the episode!

      • WindyCityWondering says:

        thanks @Squirrels – I needed it! While tree didn’t say it too many times I felt bad for Caroline/Albert and everyone who came in contact with those little monkeys.

        • Meg1964 says:

          Ain’t that the truth?! I don’t know if they’re always bratty, but Bravo sure shows their brattiness. I’ve noticed Gabriella doesn’t get as much airtime as the others.

  13. Pingback: Kelly Killoren Bensimon Is Loco | Kelly Killoren Bensimon Is Loco

  14. Squirrels says:

    Before the discussion turns to “Days of our wannabe lives”, as it should, I want to thank Lynn for the opportunity to guest blog. For once, I put it out there without editing 20 times. (I did think I should reread and edit 16 times though, but fought off the urge).

    Thanks for the kudos folks. Onward and upward. Bring on the whirlwind known as Teresa!

    • Anitabee says:

      Hey Squirrels:

      Even though I don’t watch BB, I read your blog. It was written very well.
      I give it a thumbs up!

    • Char212 says:

      Great recap Squirrels. I’m betting Racheal goes home this week. It would be funny if the saboteur made it so no one goes home tho. That would be too funny knowing how bad they want Rach out of there.

    • Meg1964 says:

      Great job!

    • felony stupid says:

      Looks like both Teresa and Jac brought their parents to babysit, which sucks balls. Teresa’s 70 yr old parents finally had enough (or fell asleep) so she pawns them off on Caroline and Al so she and Juicy can fool around? Really? Who does that?!? And running around spending $ the way she did? The lunch w/Caroline and Jac when she says that on her way to lunch she realized that her outfit needed a jacket so she stopped and bought one? Who does that?!? Go home and get your friggin coat. She is a stupid awful pig.

      Ok, I feel better now.

      ps – Squirrels – great blog!

  15. boston02127 says:

    I don’t know why I didn’t think of this earlier before I hogged up the blog. When I receive a funny joke or story on my email I’ll put them on my blog. Feel free to copy them and forward them.

  16. Squirrels says:

    Holy Bat Shit… Did Danielle just accuse Joe of being at a strip club? lmao.

    • julieintexas says:

      Can I just say that I find Teresa Guidice to be a BIG FAT LIAR! Damn I can’t believe I am liking Danielle more and more just because I find Teresa so disgusting! Karma is really a bitch when you bully and try to destroy someone!

  17. Squirrels says:

    Look @ Chris. He is not even buying this BS.

  18. boston02127 says:

    Their all such bad actors & liars.

  19. Squirrels says:

    OMG. Caroline is pushing the hard sell. Al is leary. You just know he doesn’t want to be with the Giudice brats.

    • julieintexas says:

      OMG – I would say poor Caroline – but I think she deserves it for not calling out her buddy yet for being a criminal – ya know the one that owes that 11 million!

  20. boston02127 says:

    Leaving Ashley home alone is like leaving a rabbit to watch the carrots.

  21. cusi 77 says:

    Thank you for Blogging Squirrels! Good Job!

    BAD NEWS: For those who were dreaming in buying that useless piece of junk at Teresa’s auction… it is gone!

  22. Scorpiosue1102 says:

    Yeah…..seeing all of Teresa’s kids in fur coats is kind of disgusting. More excess $$$$.

    • WindyCityWondering says:

      she dresses them as a cross between furry monkeys and Madonna – the circus is in town!!!

      • Capiche says:

        They look ridiculous and it’s not practical on the streets of Venezia and on the cruise ship. Jeans and sweatshirts and comfortable sneakers/loafers would have been fine.

    • boston02127 says:

      @Scorpiosue1102—-Dina tweeted that she bought those coats for the girls. There ugly just like the inside of Dina’s house. And Dina for that matter.

      • vilzvet says:

        That poor infant at the party in what, TAFFETA? The absolute MOST uncomfortable fabric of all time. Ouch!!!

      • Capiche says:

        I find that hard to believe. All of a sudden, Dina, Jacqueline and Caroline are gifting those brats with all sorts of crap. They’re just saying that to cover for Teresa. Someone should search their homes. Maybe the Gucci dishes is hiding out in one of them!

        • vilzvet says:

          Whoa, that is a good catch! Covering her ass for all the pre-trip shopping Bravo wasn’t going to pay for. Bravo must have told them the airfare and cruise would be covered, and not much else. Really, why would Dina buy garments for Teresa’s girls? We’ve seen T back in episode 1 say she shops with her girls THREE TIMES A WEEK. I remember that episode well. They destroy stores and salesclerks’ sanity three times a week, no less. So Dina, no longer on the show, takes a bullet to protect Teresa from the mounds of criticism she knows is coming.

        • WindyCityWondering says:

          thick as thieves

      • Need a Hobby says:

        Did she buy one for her poor nekkid cat too?

        Actually, the cat could probably pull it off, especially with a little hat worn at a rakish angle.

        I’m not watching but saw a preview….did T’s mites in those outfits look like escapees from a road company of the Wizard of Oz?

        (No, I haven’t been drinking, but plan to start soon.)

  23. cusi 77 says:

    Oh! No! There is another! Wow! Who the Heavens buys something that ugly DOUBLE!

  24. cusi 77 says:

    Teresa is the dumbest… Venezia is an archipelago in the Adriatic sea. I believe it is composed for more than a hundred Isles. Some Isles have just one house! In my opinion is one of the most beautiful places my eyes had seen… so far.

  25. boston02127 says:

    What a nerve-racking vacation!

  26. julieintexas says:

    Uh Chris – rewind the tape – it was Teresa who started the drama and Ashley who pulled the hair while your wife was running around acting like an idiot! I bet your feeling like a moron a couple months later when Bravo decides to air the footage! What brilliant excuse will you have for your wife and daughter this week.

    • WindyCityWondering says:

      really good call on that – I loved that she turned away from his lecture just like her disrespectful spawn does to her!

  27. vilzvet says:

    Only the Guidice clan could make Italy of all places unbearable to watch. Ugh, the constant screaming, yelling, SHOPPING, oh those poor parents they dragged along. And of course the Bravo blogs to come will all say how wonderful the episode was. They have got to be kidding. Yeah it was nice to see the vase smashed but ironic it wasn’t one of the obnoxious brats’ fault.

    • cusi 77 says:

      Teresa had more concern for the vase than for the girls… this was rare… If something I give her to be a good mother.

    • Capiche says:

      Thank God it wasn’t only me. I’ve been to Venezia and I’m looking to see if I can remember anything or pinpoint where they are and all I can hear is screeching by Teresa and the kids and grumbling by Joe. First, Kelly ruins my memories of St. John and now this shit.

  28. NMhousewife says:

    Nothing bugs me more than parents passing their kids onto others. I feel really bad for Caroline and Al. I rarely if ever asked friends to watch my kids because I figured if I had them, they were my responsibility (also I didn’t relish watching other people’s kids). I feel bad also for these 70ish grandparents who are expected to take the grandkids so Theresa and Jac can have free time. I can feel their exhaustion…

    • Capiche says:

      It’s also disrespectful for Teresa to then come on and say she’s glad that Caroline has the kids because it allows Joe and her to have sex. All these declarations about sex. The lady doth protest too much, I think.

      • Squirrels says:

        I cry foul Teresa! Every cruise ship has not only nannies, but adjoining staterooms. What was more important? Chanel or getting care for your kids so you could get f’d? And don’t give me that crap that no one can watch your kids but family. I’m sure by now the kids are used to your screeching, “Oh Joe, oh Joe” to the point the don’t bat an eye. Forcing your spawns on a couple who’s kids are long grown up is more than unfair. It reeks of narcissism – or is that Kellyism? I’m so confused.

    • WindyCityWondering says:

      and Teresa has to announce she want alone time with Joe – now if they have another monkey, I mean, child – will they name it after the ship???

      • KirksvilleMo says:

        And why Caroline when all 4 grandparents were there?
        I hate Teresa even more after this episode.

        How does Danielle move into enemy turf as stated in the guide?

      • boston02127 says:

        @WindyCityWondering –if they have another kid I don’t know what they’ll name it but I bet the state of NJ pays for it’s food.

  29. Squirrels says:

    The kids were wiped out. Why have a party at night. Most intelligent adults would do an afternoon cake cutting. Oh wait, this is Teresa, the clueless one. I’m shocked she hasn’t mistakenly put one down the garbage disposal.

    • WindyCityWondering says:

      I loved watching Albert’s reactions to the trip so far – he is so not glad to be there and Caroline is gonna hear about this for a long time…….

  30. Squirrels says:

    Jet lag, desperately seeking Chanel, if the courts don’t draw and quarter this woman, the general public should.

  31. IMJ says:

    Does Teresa discipline her kids in any way? They are some rude children.

    • WindyCityWondering says:

      They don’t appear to have been trained to go out in public – Gia is really a mouthy little diva and Teresa is gonna have alot of problems when puberty hits that household. But then again Teresa isn’t trained to be out in public either………..

    • Squirrels says:

      Caroline to the brats…

      “No screaming today.” If that isn’t the most telling statement of the trip thus far, I’m at a loss to find another.

  32. boston02127 says:

    Why is Caroline complaining so much? She knew exactly what she was getting in to. If she’s not complaining or bossing people around she’d have nothing to talk about.

    • Squirrels says:

      I think she’s trying to justify the trip to Al. She pressed the issue, he agreed when she said, it will be you and me, 1979. Then the bratz on wheels showed up and all hell broke loose.

      And let us not forget, on a boat that size, they have nanny services. T’s problem? She knew her kids would shoot propeller foulers in retaliation if they didn’t get get their way, 24/7. Kudos to Gia for being well behaved thus far. She, at least, gets it.

    • Capiche says:

      I don’t usually like Caroline, but I feel her pain in this episode. It’s just sort of a crazy, haphazard, thrown-together trip. Who travels with kids to a foreign country without making sure that there are things for them to do? Dragging a whole bunch of people through these narrow walkways to find Chanel, which isn’t even an Italian store and could easily be found in NYC, and then Caroline has to babysit someone else’s kids? This episode really annoyed me. I hate to see these people ruin a beautiful place.

    • Dawn says:

      She’s complaining because she expected to have to endure the children while they were being cared for by their parents. I doubt she expected to be babysitting while the parents shacked up to enjoy a little bordello time. She could have said no – but put yourself in her place. I would have felt put upon and probably agreed to it but I would have been seething as well. One shouldn’t be put in the awkward position, by a friend, of having to say no to watching their kids while they cavort like a pair of hairy monkeys.

  33. Dawn says:

    I wouldn’t ever ask a friend to watch my four (!) young children while we were on a vacation. It is MY responsibility to watch them. Albert and Caroline should have been able to enjoy together what little time they had away from the group. She should have said no – it will be interesting to see how she spins this in her blog. She made it quite clear that she was unhappy about it.

    Jacqueline getting drunk, behaving like an ass, and then having to bow out of the festivities as a result. What a great role model for her son. That’s a precious piece of film they’ll have to show him as he get older. At least Teresa and Chris both called it when they said that we’re seeing the “real” Jacqueline. I quite believe it.

    • Capiche says:

      It’s all Danielle’s fault. If she hadn’t been born 47 years prior, none of this would have happened!

      • Quincy IL says:

        Yes, bad Danielle. You are adopted and don’t have thousands of relatives and their family friends on your side.

    • boston02127 says:

      @Dawn—Jacqueline’s tweet during the show.
      I also sang smooth operater and talked to our little audience in Spanish. Don’t know why it didn’t make it on the show. Lol!

      She was more of an drunk ass than we thought.

  34. Squirrels says:

    After watching that, I wish I’d been drunk.

  35. Olivia says:

    Those “unibrow” kids are not very pretty and are totally obnoxious to boot. Does she ever discipline them? Such unruly brats, hitting, kicking, and throwing themselves all over the place. They really do not know how to behave and this is even before they got on the plane. Six hours in the air with that tribe and I would have grabbed a parachute. Horrible kids.

    Caroline looked like she wasn’t enjoying this vacation. But knowing that this was filmed shortly after the bankruptcy was filed made it even more uncomfortable to watch as Teresa was still shopping nonstop. Even before meeting the other two for lunch she was out purchasing a new jacket. Ridiculous show.

    As for Juicy Joe, loved the part where they inserted the footage submitted on TMZ of that car wreck. This idiot was damned lucky from the looks of that wreckage. A car totaled while we know he was late on payments then booking off to Italy was hilarious. Even knowing that Bravo paid for that trip, they must have spent money over there themselves.

    This show feels as if it were going on for years. Hopefully it is near a conclusion because another week of this sham is pushing it. No one is “forcing” me to watch it but I just can’t resist. Especially when that “vase” was tipped over which just made one less atrocity for the tag sale coming up on the 22nd. Oh well.

    • WindyCityWondering says:

      Damn, a pair of those gawdy vases would look so good…..in the town dump! She was ready to jack one of her darlings for breaking it – how fun was it to see her try to make Jacq’s mom not feel too bad….

    • Quincy IL says:

      After an accident and before the police arrive, it’s normal protocal to down one large container of alcohol. Normal for Joe, that is.

  36. Laura aka Just done says:

    Wow, what a train wreck. First we have Jacq insisting that Juicy wasn’t drinking, yeah, ok. And her daughter is a pillar of society. Then everyone decides to take a vacation to get away from the negativity. Ladies, do you think that maybe you surround yourselves with negativity? You brought it to Italy for heaven’s sake!

    Of course, we have the wives trying to convince their husbands. Did anyone notice the difference in those marriages? Caroline was trying to convince Al to take off from work, Jacq was trying to convince Chris, but Troll had to ask permission. Did anyone else notice that, and if so, does anyone REALLY believe that Teresa didn’t know about their financial problems.

    Now they get to Venice…really Teresa, you NEED to find Chanel? C’mon, this was after the bankruptcy filing. If Bravo paid for the trip (which I’m sure they did) you didn’t need to make a big deal about shopping too. None of the other HW’s were talking shopping, but the troll doesn’t even know better.

    Onto the cruise – Caroline and Al got the short end of the stick, and I do think that Troll and Juicy were inconsiderate. As for T & Jacq going out, where was Caroline? I think this shows just how “close” they are…if it’s a girl’s night, why not all the girls? Just sayin’

    My favorite parts of this show: no Kim G., very little Danielle and Ashley, and I think my favorite part – Jacq’s mother breaking Teresa’s vase. That was priceless.

    I feel like I need to shower after watching this show.

    • Scorpiosue1102 says:

      I didn’t get the whole Chanel thing at all. Chanel is a french fashion house albeit with a german designer in Karl Lagerfeld. If you’re in Italy why not Armani or D & G? Maybe Tereas, in her little mind, thought Chanel is an italian brand. Venetian glass…totally understand. Chanel….not so much.

      • Laura aka Just done says:

        funny thing is, I kept thinking D&G, and how I was just in the store on 57th street on Saturday, and up comes Caroline’s TH regarding 57th street. Difference between T & me, I like to “browse” and I don’t purchase what I can’t afford. Saturday was a “window shopping” kind of day in NYC. UGH, how I hate that troll!

      • WindyCityWondering says:

        What happened to Teresa’s patron saint -St Gucci??

      • Capiche says:

        Same thing I thought. And you would only want to shop in high-end designer stores in Milan anyway! The Chanel thing just showed her materialism and ignorance. So many unique things one can pick up in Venezia and the bitch wants to go to Chanel. Which can be found in any major city in the world.

        • Quincy IL says:

          Mrs. Salahi featured Chanel and Racheal Zoe channels the Chanel ghost. Perhaps, of all the designer, Chanel ranks at the top? I’m not into fashion, but the jackets Zoe tried on were great.

  37. OMG, what brats!!! My parents went off to many places without us & we wouldn’t ever dare act like that!

    Oh & bring the parents so they can babysit! Busman’s holiday!

    Jesus, what trash!

    • WindyCityWondering says:

      Really what was with all the grandparents? Expensive built in babysitters – tell me Bravo didn’t pay for all those grandparents as well???

  38. Scorpiosue1102 says:

    First, how crass of Teresa to be yelling in front of all their family members along with Teresa and Jacq’s for Joe to slap her a$$. Secondly, Milania has no rules or boundaries. When Gabriella put the clothes back that Milania was packing and Milania hit Gabriella Teresa does not discipline Milania at all. I am not dissing on the kids. They are just a product of Teresa’s lazy parenting. The reason I say lazy is because it’s harder to take the time to do REAL disciplining as compared to give into the every whim of your children.

  39. LOL Ashley staying behind because she has to “work.” LOLOLOLOL More like she’s not allowed to leave the state, much less the country because she’s a violent offender.

    • WindyCityWondering says:

      Chris didn’t want her flappy armed, disrespectful ass going with them…..had to stay home to work is too lame and Jacq giving her the rules talk was so awkward to watch.

  40. Laura aka Just done says:

    Did anyone else notice the Bravo blogs are gone? There are not blogs since June. What the heck?

    • vilzvet says:

      Yes, you are right! All gone since May/early June. They were all garbage anyway, and good news is the asskissing posts are swept away too. Have no idea what that means. Not looking forward to seeing the brainwashing blogs for this episode anway so no great loss.

      • Laura aka Just done says:

        I checked BGM? too, thinking maybe they wiped out the NJ HW b/c of the pending litigation/bankruptcy, but even BGM is missing. Weird. DC HW is still there.

  41. Snarkella says:

    OMFG. What the hell did I just watch? Teresa, I thought I couldn’t be more annoyed by you.

    I was WRONG.

  42. Squirrels says:

    …. and throughout it all, we were still forced to hear that lovely treat, “Fabuwus!”

    I so need a drink.

  43. Squirrels says:

    OK, Teresa in her desperation to find Chanel in Venice, fails to realize Coco Chanel was FRENCH!

    • Snarkella says:

      LOL. I was wondering why she was so determined to find Chanel. I forgot to consider the fact that she is a moron.

  44. Our gondola guy doesn’t even sing! They sing to us at the Venetian!

    ARE YOU FREAKING KIDDING ME???

  45. Olivia says:

    Nothing says “class” like screaming “slap my ass Joe” while riding in an open boat with tons of onlookers taking it in. That woman is beyond stupid!

    So glad they left Trashley at home but even 5 minutes of that smirking flat face drives me to distraction. And there is no disputing that Danielle is seriously disturbed. I kept thinking that if I were the “birth mother” and she was what showed up on my doorstep to claim the right to “smell” me as she related to Kim G, I would deny, deny, deny.

    And if any one of them gushes over that trip to Italy, don’t believe them. There is not enough sedatives in the world to drown out those rotten kids and the voice of their moronic mother that would even come close to spelling enjoyment.

    It wouldn’t surprise me if Italy itself denies them entry in the future.

    • WindyCityWondering says:

      The most pleasant memory of that trip is when they all get back to their own homes……peace and quiet and no screeching monkey spawn!

      Danielle makes me sick – her birth mom did what she did for a reason and for D to say she has been looking for her for 47 years makes me want to puke. What happens when she finds out her mum is from Brooklyn (no offense as I was born there!) and not the 14 year old princess from Italy?? BUT I will give her props for calling Joe out on drinking and driving and being out at 2am….if he didn’t drink at dinner he sure pounded some with someone else……

  46. desertgal66 says:

    Italy, we apologize.

  47. boston02127 says:

    Gabriella looks nothing like Joe or Teresa or her sisters.

  48. Hey Chris, stop bitching about Danielle! You’re on a cruise ship, ffs! God, you people need to get over your obsession with her! Danielle maybe crazier than an outhouse rat, but I’m on her side now, thanks to all your ganging up on her.

    • boston02127 says:

      @Free Ginger—ditto

    • Olivia says:

      Bravo must have insisted that something be said about Danielle and left it to these two twits to discuss her over a drink. Like she was wholly responsible for everything that has happened. They had to wait until the last few weeks to see the truth about that country club incident for themselves. Wonder if any minds got changed then?

    • WindyCityWondering says:

      Really that was funny! Real housewives had to bring up Danielle -and Chris’ logic that since Danielle is all alone it is her fault that his idiot wife and her idiot daughter act like they do was unbelieveable!

  49. Olivia says:

    Did anyone catch Caroline bemoaning in the beginning that she wished they were going for 2 weeks instead of 1? Bet she changed her tune after the 6 hour plane ride.

  50. Snarkella says:

    I have to go now, but I cannot wait to read the blogs on this one. Holy eff-word.

  51. Oh, & there would be no end to the ass-kicking if someone snuck into one of my massages & started messing around with it. I canNOT believe the spa allowed that to happen.

  52. WindyCityWondering says:

    Wondering if Bravo took down RHONJ blogs because of what Teresa, Jacq and Ashley said about the country club/hatred of Danielle assault incident – like they are being used in Danielle’s lawsuit, etc???

  53. All I have to say is thank God they’re cruising on Costa & not Carnival. These twits are so damn clueless & ignorant it’s not even funny!

  54. Scorpiosue1102 says:

    Caroline needs to leave this show. Let the felon, grifter and hanger on stay together. Caroline and Albert need to get away from the “toxicity”.

  55. Olivia says:

    Loved it when Chris and Joe said how they should do this every year, maybe twice. From the looks of next week’s outing, the misery has set in and the men look even less thrilled to be there, pushing carriages, chasing after the girls, and tracking down The Forehead as she bludgeons her way through Italy.

    Have a feeling that Joe won’t be doing anymore vacations for a long while. Even if he manages to dodge jail those lawyers will want to be paid.

  56. Char212 says:

    I wonder what one of the grandfathers (can’t remember which one) meant when he said “Watch, you know the mafioso”. The look on Alberts face when he said that was interesting I thought.

  57. Squirrels says:

    On a high note, Bethenny did the Chelsea Lately show and held her own. Nothing said about HW’s, just once again her weight loss, which Chelsea used as a platform to amuse the audience, as she does.

  58. kats2 says:

    Hi Everyone, I missed so much today will be back in a couple days. Just had to check in to see some of the comments (have so many more to read, it’s like a part-time job keeping up. Wish I can figure out how to get paid for it 🙂

    One thing I wanted to add I read I think it was in Carolines last blog she commented about her mood on the trip and she did not blame it on the scummy behavior it was hard for her parents to keep up with the running around and she also had kidney or stomach problems (can’t remember what, nothing major but she was in pain).

  59. Amber...Real Wife says:

    What is it… Sleep with dogs wake up with fleas? I’m glad Caroline constantly defends Teresa’s bad behaviour as just “Teresa being Teresa” backfired here. Keep laughing and encouraging Teresa, Caroline, and you’ll end up being her bitch, watching her kids while she’s screwing Juicy in her cabin on a vacation getaway in Italy! Impossible you say? Teresa wouldn’t impose on her friends to watch your brats while she has a nooner. That is so declasse and so….Danielle maybe? LOL Good for you bitch! Keep playing with a neanderthal, and you will see how basic her instincts are. She can’t just screw JuicyJoe at night, quietly, with the kids nearby. NOOO. She has to make sure they get real loud and dirty in the cabin, while her kids harass and annoy not only Caroline and Albert, but all the other passengers and ship employees. Life would’ve been wonderful if Gabriella would’ve slapped the punk shit out of Caroline. LMAO But alas, Caroline stood up to the systematic bullying that is the Guidice tribe and said “don’t you dare!”. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! ROFLMAOOO

    Notice how…
    1. Jac’s a terrible actress who was supposed to say Juicy wasn’t drinking
    2. Caroline is a housewife who will lie to get her husband to go on a trip
    3. BRAVO has cheated other franchises by not paying for extended family vacations 4. Albert is over everyone and everything, rolling his eyes within his head to himself
    5. Both Jac and Teresa wanted to use the parents as sitters for the children
    6. Juicy Joe hates Teresa and her money squandering ways
    7. Without mentioning, wanting or having sex the Giudices can’t exist in normal society

  60. Meg1964 says:

    Jacqueline and Caroline are tweeting that they’re watching the DC wives. Jacqueline tweeted that she is holding her opinion of them until she sees more. That coming from a woman that rubbed the glass on an elevator with her ass. Classy.

    • Quincy IL says:

      Thank goodness we got to see the real Jacqueline. The elevator ass rupper and falling down drunk.

  61. Elenor Hernandez says:

    Hi. I just found this site as I am a fan of Jill Zarin’s. Why do you hate her so much? I was not happy that she and Bethenny had a fight but that was so long ago. Why such animosity? Jill was the only REAL nice one.
    Elenor

Comments are closed.