I Hate Jill Zarin The Real Housewives of New York – Continuing Drama

I Hate Jill Zarin   The Real Housewives of New York  – by Quincy IL

As we wait patiently for Bravo to air our beloved New York Housewives, we have our very own version of the unfolding storyline.  In Quincy’s continuing drama, The Real Housewives attend a cocktail party and the drama never ends….

The Real Housewives of New York City Season Four Episode Three by Quincy IL

Thug in a Cocktail Dress

Sonja’s empty town house is filled with people. There are black and white photographs of African Children all over the home.  There is a pianist playing softly in the background as women in cocktail dresses move from room to room greeting each other with double air kisses.  Men receive air kisses from the women too. This is not Beverly Hills.

Alex is seated near the French doors to the second floor dining room where Jill Zarin is holding court with her “fabulous circle of friends.”  Alex smiles at Simon, gets up and walks into the dining room.  Jill is shocked that Alex McCord has come to Sonja Morgan’s fundraiser where their common employer is filming his employees.  Jill Zarin jumps from her chair and rushes out of the door brushing against Alex as she makes her escape. Alex follows Jill down the stairs as Jill calls out, “Bobby, Bobby!”  Jill finds her husband and falls into his arms.  Alex follows Jill to the parlor and is about to speak to Jill Zarin when Bobby addresses her, “Alex, you are not the person that I thought you were. Step away and leave my beloved Jill Zarin alone.”   Simon arrives and attempts to talk to Jill, but Bobby asks Simon to leave.  Tears run downs Jill’s face.  Sonja has now arrived and she asks Alex to please come with her. Alex is embarrassed and she tries to talk to Jill.  Jill is now in a death wail as she convulses in anguish.  The New York Socialites have formed a circle around Jill Zarin as they observe the theatrics. Jill sees Simon still standing near her and she faints. Bobby is able to hold her in his arms long enough to gently place her on the floor.  Sonja is shocked.  She asks a doctor who just happens to be at her party and who works for her employer to help Jill.

Sonja leads Alex to the front hall where Alex tries to explain that she just wanted to greet Jill as they have to work together five months a year.  Sonja can not hear Alex  speak as Jill is now awake and hysterically crying.  Sonja asks Alex to leave her party as the event has been ruined.  Alex tries to explain again, but Simon tells Alex it is time to leave.  In the limo, Alex says, “Sonja is a thug in a cocktail dress” because Sonja has joined team Jill Zarin and Alex knows that her employer loves catchy phrases for his commercials.

Jill Zarin calls her “circle of friends” for a conference. Jill enters a small pantry with Sonja, Kelly, Ramona, the Countess, Bobby, and a member of the kitchen staff who was trying to get a silver tray when the ladies started to enter the tiny room. Jill Zarin tells Kelly and her fellow employees that Alex and Simon met with bad people from Chicago last summer after a book signing for their one star Amazon review parenting book and plotted to create “THAT blog.”  Kelly twirls her hair with her fingers and looks down at the ground.  Jill tells Kelly to pull up the front of her dress.  Sonja, who actually pays attention to facts, tries to correct Jill on the timeline and the creation of that blog, but Kelly says, “Jill told me at the time so it is true.”  Jill tells Sonja, Kelly, Ramona, the Countess, Bobby and the member of the kitchen staff who was trapped when they entered the small room that she had to cancel her twitter and facebook accounts for weeks because of Alex McCord.  Jill Zarin said, “Alex hates me. I don’t think I can be on MY show because of Alex.” Ramona feels hot, confused, and she really doesn’t like the lighting in the small closet where the camera man is filming.

Sonja excuses herself because she is actually the hostess of this fundraiser and had duties to perform.   Jill and Kelly remain in the closet after the others have gone.  Jill whispers to Kelly and Kelly seems not to hear anything, she’s turned her down to a two.  Bobby calls Jill out of the closet because he wants this evening to end.  Jill and Bobby take Kelly home in their shiny, long, black limousine.  Jill has more to share with Kelly on their way home. The limousine driver is secretly calling for the home addresses for Kelly Killoren Bensimon and Jill Zarin.   The limousine dispatcher is using google.

Alex was in tears in the shiny, long, black limousine on that very long trip to the Brooklyn Brownstone with white bricks on the façade.  Simon had given the driver his Brooklyn address and the driver is grateful that he does not have to secretly call his dispatcher for the address of another Bravo celebrity.  Alex felt her livelihood was threatened once again. Alex calls a friend and puts her on a speaker phone.   The friend listens and tells them that they have to understand how Jill Zarin thinks.  They all agree.  They will go to their college text books on psychology and look up projection.  The friend contributes what she has learned about dealing with Jill Zarin from her many hours with a psychiatrist on her own break out television show.  The plan has been created.  Now, they would need a double agent to help them contact Jill Zarin.  They all agree.  Ramona will get a phone call from Alex. Simon keeps some thoughts to himself.  He knows that there is one person with influence over Jill Zarin.  He knows this person would like to live in peace and quiet.  Simon will call that person in the morning.

In a small café in Brooklyn, nine members of “The Real Housewives” Production Company meet to discuss the footage that they have so far for Season Four.  They are young so they decide that they will not think about the storyline until next Feb. right before the show is to begin airing.  They order Skinny Girl Margaritas and lots of pretzels and decide to enjoy “Turtle Time.”

To Be Continued…

Fantastic job once again Quincy, I can’t wait to see what happens next…

Until Next Time…


About LynnNChicago

Reality TV Blogger
This entry was posted in Alex McCord, Cindy Barshop, Jill Zarin, Kelly Bensimon, Ramona Singer, Real Housewives, Real Housewives of New York, Sonja Morgan and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

147 Responses to I Hate Jill Zarin The Real Housewives of New York – Continuing Drama

  1. MickeyMouth says:

    How come when I read these Quincy RHONY posts I hear melodramatic soap opera music playing in my head. Thanks for updating us the season that wasnt……. yet.

  2. Katie (aka kats2) says:

    Quincy – Bravo! “she’s turned her down to a two” the things you remember are cracking me up. I love that you’re still writing these episodes. Good job!

    Suggestion for next episode – can you make some of the production crew really hot men?

    • quincyil says:

      Yes, I can. I think I can start a dating service for IHJZ and those hot men too. Kat would also like to be a part of the story. I am using information from the internet, but I am putting little bits of information from our board. The table setting yesterday of a silver bowl with white flowers came from a board member and I thought it was a beautiful idea. Katie, are you sure that you want one of those guys, or would a top Bravo executive with a lot of money be a tad better.

      So… in my spiral notebook, I put “sexy production company men.”

  3. twoile says:

    Wow Quincy, you have “allison” beat by many miles…..fantastic detective work, I’d wager, if I was a betting person, you are on targetwith this assessment. Your creativity is astounding, but certainly not more so than your ability to do all that you do in a 24hr day. Is it possible that in the mid-west you have more hrs in a day?;0) To this easterner it certainly looks that way when seeing all that Lynn acomplishes as well, GREAT blog as always!

    • quincyil says:

      Well, we don’t have exciting things to do when it’s snowing.

      It doesn’t take any time to take notes and write the blogs on the shows that Lynn allows me to write. Listen…type…done.

      • OneMoreInBoston says:

        Q-I don’t under stand what you are saying.

        Are your blogs on the 4th season of the RHONY creative writing? or are you taking notes on actual footage???

        • quincyil says:

          She asked me about the time it takes and I explained that I just take notes on a show like “The Fashion Show” and type them so it doesn’t take a lot of time. I don’t have to think about my opinions, like Lynn does for the housewife shows.

    • LynnNChicago says:

      Twoile, I know you’re kidding but I’ve actually thought we do have an extra hour each day in the Central time zone. Our primetime is 7pm to 10pm so our nightly news is on at 10pm instead of 11pm like it is on the East and West coasts.

      That means by 10:30 we’ve seen the day’s news and can safely go to bed 🙂 That gives us an extra hour of sleep or allows us to get up an hour earlier than everyone else.

      That said, my head hasn’t seen my pillow at 10:30 pm in years but it still feels like we have an extra hour somehow…

      • Kansas Girl says:

        So THAT’s what’s wrong with people on the east coast — sleep deprived! LOL! (Totally joking. I don’t know anyone here who gets enough sleep either. And you people on the east coast seem, well, as “normal” as everyone else.)

        • quincyil says:

          “Missing Time”…

          If they have one hour less than we do…..

          It could explain why Jill Zarin gets so cranky….

          It could explain why there is a Ramonacoaster…

          It could explain why Andy forget to ask follow up questions …

          It could explain why Bethenny is always complaining about her “sleeps.”

          In one sentence, Lynn explain all of the drama in three seasons…

          I really enjoy all of that extra time sleeping …BTW

  4. Shari says:

    You think east coast people are normal? I assure you, it’s all a facade. I should know, I live on the east coast. lol

  5. diane Quinlan says:

    Quincy…at first I thought you’d gotten ahold of the actual show…but then I realized you have quite the imagination! Seems to me you should take Andy’s job! Thank you for writing…I do miss the show. It is taking forever to come back on. How funny would it be if a show actually happened like you wrote!

  6. AZ Girl says:

    I was catching up on the “Dinner from Hell” episode and Faye Resnick looks freaky. I had forgotten that picture of her and Nicole together until someone posted it here. How does someone do that to themselves? It is a bit like Michael Jackson. Bizarre.

    Good Job Q. Enjoyed today’s episode.

    • California35 says:

      How can they? Not only how can they want to…but really how??? It is on all of her body… Maybe never go to the sun? Was her color because she was tanned, and now she looks like this after years of staying away from the son? Hhmm I don’t get it.

    • Brigid A. says:

      Michael Jackson had vitiligo, a skin condition that causes white patches. It was confirmed at his autopsy. I also had an acquaintance who had the same condition. Don’t know anything about Faye other than her connection to Nicole Brown Simpson…and Kyle.

      • AZ Girl says:

        I had forgotten about that. Thanks for the reminder. It not really Faye pigmentation that bothers me it is her actual bone structure of her face has change which must have been major surgery.

      • California35 says:

        You are right Brigid, and thanks for replying. I had heard something like that about M Jackson.

    • TrillianAlice says:

      Have you seen Beyonce lately, they are saying she now has a peach complexion.
      It was shocking.

    • dsc60 says:

      i like how she said “people in Beverly Hills don’t act like that.” well i guess they do now don’t they Faye.

  7. California35 says:

    Good morning everyone, I can’t wait to sit and read episode 2 and 3 of NYHW. I have some thing to take care of now that the rain stoped, and before it comes back. I am getting ready.

    Have your guys heard whatbis going on with the NY wives, that they have to hang out with Jonhy Weird (or whatever his name is). The skater who hated B. I noticed that at least Ramona and Sonja have picturees with him.

    See you all later – I hope not too late….

  8. WindyCityWondering says:

    Thanks Quincy! Alas, your blognovela will likely be the better of the two if and when Bravo puts out it’s new and improved RHNY S4.

  9. AZ Girl says:

    @OMIB….St Paddy’s day is coming up. Need to work on our limericks….:)

  10. jeang says:

    Does anyone know where krazy twitter has gone?

    • OneMoreInBoston says:

      @jeang-what do you mean? I don’t understand the question?

      • jeang says:

        krazykelly announced a renamed twitter a few days ago. now the kkbensimon is not operating either. I know she is out there tweeting insanity somewhere and I like watching her stupidity.

        • OneMoreInBoston says:

          oh- I don’t know it…but I have plenty o’insanity to spare. How much do you need?

          • jeang says:

            I dont know why but I cannot get enough of her overinflated ego and nonsense…I also love noticing that every day she tweets we know that she, as fab as she thinks she is, is always alone or with her personal tweet photogs or occasionally her poor children. Now thats not exactly what I would call Hot!!! Then again her standards are so high, you know as in she is up there and we are down there, even with our spouses or boyfriends and lives. Although my husband is dead for two years now, I know I had better times and memories than she will EVER have. But do I feel sorry for her, NOPE!

  11. VincenzoNewYork says:

    haha, Thank you Quincy! I like how you used the quotation ” she is a Thug in a cocktail dress” to create a a story line around it. Poor Sonja..all she wanted to do was to a host a nice party for her castmates, and help to stage some drama. Oh those NY ladies.

    • Kansas Girl says:

      Vincenzo, I got the Louise Hay book yesterday from the library. Fascinating! Thanks for the suggestion. (It was to someone else, but I’m paying attention.)

      • VincenzoNewYork says:

        @Kansas: Omg, good for you!! you will see everything in a different perspective.

        • Kansas Girl says:

          I hope so! I’ve been having fun thinking of affirmative statements. Some are quite easy to come up with, but some just come off like sarcasm. Which at least makes me laugh about the situation.

          Hey, I was going to send you a FB friend request the other day, since you gave us the link. Was hovering over the button when I got to thinking about the crazy-blogger situation of late and reconsidered. I’m not sure now if any of us need to know each other in RL. But I think Louise Hay would say to go for it. Confusing, LOL.

          • VincenzoNewYork says:

            you can FB me. http://www.facebook.com/#!/Vincenzo.Cosentino.It

            There are controls on it, so if I need to deny people that I do not know, I am able to. I think you are able to FB now, because I changed a setting lol.

            • VincenzoNewYork says:

              This affirmation is funny, but it works!
              I bless (enter a person’s name) with peace and love! Voila..and people usually react differently to you…

              • Kansas Girl says:

                I’ll try it tomorrow on my noisy cubicle neighbor with the loud laugh. The one who throws her coat over the cubicle wall and dumps books on my head from her top shelf. Peace and love would be great!

  12. Pingback: Sunday Randomness |

  13. Kansas Girl says:

    Camille got a little mention on Realestalker today. Item 7. Regarding the fate of their house in the Hamptons.
    http://realestalker.blogspot.com/2011/02/weekend-wrap-up_20.html

  14. OneMoreInBoston says:

    Quincy- I am in awe of your wordsmithing skills. I am particularly impressed you wre able to get “turtle time’ woven into the storyline…good times…good times

  15. Amber...RealWife says:

    Waiting for tonight!

  16. AZ Girl says:

    Supposedly Ramona’s Pinot Grigio is released this month. I want to pick up a bottle for a friend (HWONY fan) for her 50th. Please let me know if anyone see’s the stuff out on retain. Hate to order just one bottle + shipping.

  17. jeang says:

    I am going to local abc liquors this week to get more skinnygirl margaritas and I will ask the staff about news of ramonas pinot grigio. My laptop had a major fail last week so I bought a new one from walmart and will send my computer smart son has in 17 years with marines and a gunny sargent stationed at the marine corp at quantico my old laptop. I was experiencing horrid withdrawal for 2 days. Thand God that is over!!!

    • California35 says:

      Cool, let us know if you find the Ramona Pinot. I would try a bottle, just to try it…. But i didn’t think is out to stores yet. The margarita is still jus making it to some stores.

  18. California35 says:

    Quincy you should get yourself an agent… You are great at writing scripts 🙂

    • quincyil says:

      A guy in a eye glass shop in Napa City offered, but I did not respond to his letter. He represented Joan Rivers. I think he wanted me to be a stand up comedian, but that is not something I’d like to do. I did enjoy entertaining the people in that shop for the 20 minutes that I was there. It seems that it is easy to make people in California laugh.

      I was discussing retirement with friends as one by one they finish their work lives. They travel and have fun. It seems that getting old isn’t all bad.

  19. LynnNChicago says:

    http://wp.me/PVOhN-p1

    All of Quincy’s episodes of RHONY Season 4 all in one place! I’ll keep adding to it as each episode is revealed.

  20. okeydoekey says:

    I don’t know if this was mentioned but Teresa tweeted they were taking the girls to Disney in April. I feel bad for her kids but she should probably keep this to herself or just stay home and pay people back instead. Hopefully Joe’s parole officer let’s him leave the state!

  21. Shannon says:

    Haven’t seen this posted but its the New York ladies pictures during fashion week.

    http://community.livejournal.com/ohnotheydidnt/56416722.html

    • okeydoekey says:

      Thnks for the link. I thought in also included NJ. Eveyone complained about Teresa head always cocked to the side for pictures. It’s so true. She can’t stand straight for a pic she has to do her “fabulous” pose like Miliana.

      Ashley Holmes drives me crazy she has a job she works at a few days a month, not in school and recently had lip injections. I don’t know why no one isn’t shaking her telling her times is being wasted get it together. I feel sad for her. Hopefully she can meet a Chris like her mom did.

  22. Adgirl says:

    Amazing Race tonight!!

    • Sha2000 says:

      I love tar Ad! Google Collette LaLa she does the “bitchy” big brother & Amazing race blog & she’s hysterical. If I remember I’ll post the link tomorrow, I on the iPad & have know idea how to paste w/out a mouse or if there is even a way too. Anyway check it out.

  23. PJ says:

    I was looking on the internet today for some information about Jill Zarin. I just love Jill Zarin; she’s the most loved and popular housewife of all the housewives on all the housewife franchises. Anyway I happened to stumble across this blog. I was sure it was some kind of mistake because no one could actually hate Jill Zarin. I sat down at my desk and read the blog and I may be mistaken but I thought I detected a tiny bit of sarcasm in this blog.

    I’ve never commented on a blog before but I was just so upset I had to comment. Well I take that back there was one time a few years ago that I did leave a comment on another blog. There was a story about this little dog that lost all its fur. The dog was owned by a poor family and they could only afford to get the dog clothing from a store that only charged a dollar for each item in the store. The store only had only one size in doggie clothes and they were too big and not very fashionable; so the poor little furless dog had to either go naked or wear clothes that were too big and frankly kind of tacky. He tried to run and play but he kept tripping because of the ill fitting clothing he was forcerd to wear because of his terrible affliction; not to mention his embarrassment at how unfashionable these clothes were. The story was so heartbreaking; they showed a picture of the little dog. He was sad and depressed, looking up at the camera so longingly. It was like he was saying why me, why couldn’t I have a rich family that could afford to buy me properly fitting, fashionable clothing? Well it was so sad I had to comment, I wanted the owners to know I supported them. I know it meant a lot to them too as they were just wonderful people. I heard that after that story ran they won the lottery and moved to some upscale area of California near Los Angeles or part of Los Angeles, I think. I sure hope they got that little dog some properly fitting clothing so he could go out and play with the other dogs and feel good about the way he looked. What could be worse than a little furless dog in ill fitting clothing?

    Wait…. I need a second to recover from remembering that poor little dog…………….Ok I’m fine. I had to leave my second ever comment here on this blog today to defend Jill Zarin since I think that you are perhaps a bit unfair to her. Jill has a fabulous circle of friends or fiends or free handbags, I forget which. Come on do you have a fabulous circle of friends? Do you even know anyone who has a fabulous circle of friends? Do you even know anyone who is fabulous? Honestly I think Jill is the only one who does have a circle of friends like that (do you think they all get free handbags because they know Jill?). A person like Jill cannot be expected to behave the way ordinary people behave. Alex is simply not Jill’s social equal, I mean Brooklyn for goodness sake. Anyway who would give Alex a free handbag? How do you expect Jill to react when Alex from Brooklyn has the unmitigated audacity or dare I saw gall to actually try to speak to Jill; to say a greeting to someone with such a fabulous circle of friends with free handbags? Jill probably knows instinctively that Alex just wanted to say a greeting to Jill so she could go to a fancy handbag store and tell them that she knows Jill and they should give her a free handbag too. How is it even possible that these two could be employed by the same employer? It just boggles the mind to think about it. No wonder poor Jill broke down like that. Thank goodness Bawby was there to save her.

    Please try and see Jill’s point of view. Jill is the victim here and for you to actually use sarcasm in relation to the things Jill has had to endure is just mean and not very nice at all. Please stop picking on poor Jill Zarin and go try to find yourself a fabulous circle of friends with free handbags, if you can!!!!! BTW if you find a way to get a free handbag please let me know.

  24. okeydoekey says:

    I would love Susie Orman to go over the Giudices finances like she did Octomom on Oprah.

    (FYI-I’m in a hotel on business and really bored and keep posting and Bravo channel either)

  25. Sha2000 says:

    Bravo has Miami on right now, the guide on the tv says atl but it’s mia…preview maybe?

  26. Error404 says:

    Ii made it through exactly 12 minutes of RHoMi before I switched it off, bored to tears. Zzzzzz

    • California35 says:

      Oppps was that tonight? Lol – my DVR is crowded on Sunday nights nights, so I wold have not watched, but totally forgot either way. I will look for the rerun.

      So boring huh? Hhmmm

  27. lillybee says:

    I am not sure about Miami. Do I have the energy to care about another HW series?

  28. Rabble Rouserh says:

    Wat the heck is going on, I tried to watch what I thought was part two of the reunion and my husband about crapped his drawers when he saw a shot of that lion face lady.

  29. BaaBee Loves Kitties says:

    Good morning~
    I wonder why they keep coming up with new housewives in different states rather than trying to fix or replace the wives but keep the same states..
    🙂
    Still can’t wait for Bethenny & to see that Bryn & Jason.

  30. Sparkles says:

    Eventually Bravo will have to drop one of the existing cities because the field is becoming too crowded. Soon HW fans will have three series on at once — MIA, OC, and Bethenny — which is a big time commitment, plus WWHL. My own plan is to watch only OC and MIA, not Bethenny. Even I have my limits, hah.

    • BaaBee Loves Kitties says:

      When you have too many things going on at once, something has to suffer & I guess that will be us.
      Still pissed that they put Miami in front of NYC..
      They should have waited & put Miami in Summer schedule.
      I will watch every show at least once to give it a chance but I miss the people we have come to love & hate JZ lol.
      Will be interested in OC now that Tamra & Vicky are both divorced right?
      I also wish Andy would read these blogs & start asking & making them answer the questions we want to know.

      • Sparkles says:

        Did you see the scenes for OC? Looked good.

        • BaaBee Loves Kitties says:

          Yes I did & I can’t wait. I know Jeana was on Jackie Warner’s workout show & I wonder if they let her back if she loses enough weight & dyes her hair blond lol.
          Do you know why Tamra through what was it a piece of paper at Jeana?

          • Sparkles says:

            I don’t know but it might have something to do with Jeanna taking Simon’s side in the divorce?

            • BaaBee Loves Kitties says:

              Why can’t these women mind their own business & not make things worse for someone obviously hurting? Was Jeana Tamra’s friend or Simon’s. That’s a big no no for a girlfriend to choose the man over the women? Sometimes I really like Jeana & then she does some very stupid things like letting her children walk all over her & not putting herself first once in a while. I can see her choosing Don over Vicky because he seemed like an abused husband.

          • Brigid A. says:

            Why is Jeana back on RHOC? Either Bravo dis-invited her last season or she stepped down and made all these statements about getting away from the “drama.” Now she’s back and getting in drink-throwing fights with Tamra.

            • quincyil says:

              The OC final get togethers often have past members of the cast.

              • Brigid A. says:

                Q, you are right. The previews may have captured the final episode where Jeana was probably invited to attend. Looks like a house party, not a St. Regis Hotel party.

  31. HD says:

    I have been having my own mini crisis so last night I was really tired. I had 20 minutes to stay up and wait for the reunion and I just couldn’t make it. I slept and slept hard. I left my TV on and in between hearing bits and pieces of various shows I would doze back off.

    In my dream I was a chef on Top Chef. We were in the middle of a scandal with Tom Collichio sleeping with Marcel. Marcel was eliminated because of the scandal and I was left to cook with his beef tenderloin and veggies. Tom was trying to let all of us know that him sleeping with Marcel had no bearing on who got sent home. We were not buying. Tre proceeded to cuss him out and I said, “its not fair its not fair! If I slept with that Bourdin (ms) guy I would be going home!”

    And then I woke up! I felt like crap when I woke up and of course Top Chef was on TV. LOL! I think I need to turn the TV off when I go to sleep.

    Neverthelesss, GOOD MORNING! Can’t wait for the recap of both shows. In between waking up I could have sworn I heard Miami and I saw Scottie Pippen’s wife and then I went back to sleep.

    • Sparkles says:

      I’ve had that happen too… when I sleep with the TV on sometimes the show and my dreams intermingle.

      Anyway, you heard correctly, HD: Bravo surprised us with a one-hour “sneak peak” of Miami that followed WWHL. I’m surprised there isn’t more conversation about it.

    • Adgirl says:

      That dream sounds totally believable except Marcel would never cook with beef tenderloins. Not exotic enough. LOL.

  32. Jeepers1941 says:

    I watched the last of Atlanta’s reunion part 2 and NeNe Leakes is still a loud mouth “B” who thinks she is above it all. HA, she is a joke. I wouldn’t watch
    that show again, even if it was the only thing on TV. Phaedra was the only one
    who came out the winner last night. Cynthia I think has some problems, of course
    she does, she married Peter didn’t she? Maybe that explains why she calls NeNe
    a friend……..what a joke that is, and it will come back to bite her in the butt too.
    As for Sharee(?) and Kim, what was all the faces about? Kim seems to be under a
    cloud of some kind now that she has Kory, how long that will last remains to be
    seen. Poor Sharee, well she is what she is, just haven’t figured it out yet, oh well.
    Khandi is getting a little full of herself, but I still like her, at least for now that is.
    And what can you say about Mr. Cohen? Nothing, absolutely nothing. He is still
    the man who puts out the garbage day after day…………………………..Jeepers

    • Sparkles says:

      I agree with you Jeeps, though I do like Andy and Kandi. My thoughts:

      -NeNe is overbearing, egotistical, and abusive. Her 15 minutes are running out fast.
      -Kim’s faces were ridiculous, and so was her pretending not to understand Andy’s question as to whether she or Kandi made the larger contribution to “Tardy.”
      -Phaedra handles herself well! She can stand up to NeNe without getting ugly. She also NeNe well on the Rickey Smiley radio show.
      – Kandi needs to get past her money issue with Kim and chalk it up to an expensive lesson. In the end, Kandi will continue to have a real music career while Kim will be washed up and lucky to appear on “The Surreal Life.”
      – Sheree…whatever.
      – Cynthia is poised and beautiful but she has bad taste in men (Peter) and friends (NeNe). Prognosis is not great.

  33. Jeepers1941 says:

    I would venture to say, since this show has aired, Cynthia will not be getting all those top modeling gigs any longer. She may appear very poised but underneath I think she is a mess. As for her beauty, she has a certain bone structure, that when the right makeup is applied, she looks good. Grant you, I think she looked great in the dress she wore at her wedding, but it was over kill. I stand by my previous comment with regards to that dress as well. She was bound to wear that dress come hell or high water, hence she got married. None of these women are first class, far from it, and certainly they are not ladies by any stretch of the imagination.

    • Sha2000 says:

      Many models are a mess under the facade, if she if she gets less work it will because of her age most likely. My guess.

  34. BaaBee Loves Kitties says:

    I just copied these & posted here so I hope not to offend anyone~I am Irish as you all know as well~enjoy!

    Jokes

    Toasts

    Seamus O’Ffend’s Dirty Limericks, Jokes & Toasts > Dirty Limericks >
    Join

    Route & Map

    News

    Pubcast

    King & Queen

    Rules

    Site Map

    DIRTY LIMERICKS

    Aye, let’s have a wee bit O’fun with some dirty, dirty limericks! As Seamus always says – if you’re easily offended, “piss off!”

    SEAMUS O’FFEND’s VERY OWN

    On the t*ts of a barmaid named Gayle,

    Were tattooed prices of beer, stout, and Ale,

    And on her behind,

    For the sake of the blind,

    Was precisely the same, but in Braille.

    There was a young gigolo named Bruno

    Who said, “Screwing’s one thing I do know.

    While women are fine,

    And sheep are divine,

    Llama’s are numero uno!”

    There was a young girl from Devizes

    Who had t*ts of different sizes

    One was small

    Almost nothing at all

    And the other was big, and won prizes.

    There was a young lady from Brewster

    Who’s ass was so nice that I goosed her,

    But her panties were thin

    And my finger slipped in

    And it still just don’t smell like it used ter.

    A mathematician named Hall

    Had a hexahedron cal ball

    The cube of its weight

    Times his pecker, plus eight

    Is his phone number … give him a call

    There once was a man from Australia

    Who painted his ass like a dahlia

    The color was fine

    And the likeness, sublime

    But the aroma, now that was the falia

    An agreeable girl named Miss Doves

    Likes to fondle the young men she loves.

    She will use her bare fist

    If the fellows insist

    But she really prefers to wear gloves

    There was a young man named Dave

    Who kept a dead whore in a cave.

    Said he, “I’ll admit

    She does smell a bit,

    But look at the money I save!”

    There was a young Scotsman called Andy,

    Who knocked over his bottle of Shandy.

    He lifted his kilt,

    To wipe up what he spilt,

    and the barmaid said “Blimey!, that’s handy”

    A bather whose clothing was strewed

    By breezes which left her quite nude

    Saw a man come along

    And unless I’m quite wrong

    You expected this line to be lewd.

    SEAMUS O’FFEND’s FAVORITES SENT INTO PUBSPRAWL.COM

  35. VincenzoNewYork says:

    Miami was soooooooooooooooooooooooooo boring! I know it was the first episode..but I felt that it was a different show, as it was picked up as RHOM after filming ceased.
    I did kind of like Lea because she reminded me of Lisa Vanderpump, but less reserved, and she’ll probably lack the ability to hide her comments through humor as well as Lisa could.
    Larsa Pippen-she seemed interesting.
    Cristy- not a fan
    Adriana-no comment.
    Alexia-eww
    Marysol-eww

    I do like the Latin vibe, but nor from these ladies. Something is off with the combination of personalities and the location of filming. I do think there will be drama, but it can’t ever compete with RHOBH. Sorry Bravo, I think this won’t be a true hit either. You better start filming DC again…I think there is something there that will bring in the ratings.

    Marysol’s mother Elisa- scared me

    • VincenzoNewYork says:

      *not from these ladies*

    • Crisanna says:

      I remember when RHOBH began and everyone was saying the same thing. People were saying “there’s no way I can get into this…they all look ridiculous and they’re boring!” Then, of course, we became captivated. I’m not saying that will happen here, but you never know. I NEVER thought I would like RHOBH after the first episode.

      • VincenzoNewYork says:

        @Crisanna: I’ll watch the next episode just to see if I’ll get into it.

      • error404 says:

        No, actually I don’t remember that at all! LOL

        Personally, I was hooked at the word “go”. Same with RHoNY. Also s3 of AHoAt.

        After repeated tries, I just can’t latch onto OC, DC, NJ. Sooooo not worth my time. Seems like Miami is headed toward that scrap heap, and probably Bethennyless RHoNY as well.

        • VincenzoNewYork says:

          I was hooked to BH, DC, and NY instantly. I liked Lisa’s comments and their flight to sacremento. I also enjoyed seeing glimpses of their lavish homes too. Something didn’t spark with Miami. I may need another episode or 2..just to give it a chance.

          • Sha2000 says:

            OC was the only one that hooked me the first time I saw it. If NY & ATL was canceled today I wouldn’t care. Those are super boring to me.

            • Sha2000 says:

              Forgot to add, maybe that’s because I’m a native New Yorker, nothing new or interesting there, I feel the same with B’s show, boring! New mom juggling? Who cares? Been there twice. Zzzzzzzzz!
              Atlanta, they are so over the top silly. Maybe that’s why Bravo has so many, to cover enough viewer interests? After living in TX for many years & being away now I’d love to see Dallas added, no one takes the garbage out there without hair & make-up done, lol, love too see Bravo feature it. Also I’d love to see gay househusbands of anywhere, spoiled kept rich men, that would be fun!

  36. error404 says:

    Sorry folks, Fakedra still insults our intelligence with her stupid lying-witout-trying bs.

    Khadi had to answer the damn question: Funeral homes make money!

    Memo to Ms. Parks: the corpse is not the client! The grieving family is. They pay the bill. And customer service is crucial when dealing with people during a stressful time regarding a super sensitive issue. I know you’re in reality probably just an investor, so good, because you Madam, with your foot firmly planted in your mouth, should never be anywhere near a grieving family.

    When asked point blank about her obvious, repeated and unapologetic bold faced lies about her due date, she still blamed the other women for being gossips.

    When pressed on the matter, she finally gave up some realness, but cloaked in wishy washy approximateness. Seriously woman? You just got married 2 years ago and you can’t even remember the date? You think you may have been about a month pregnant when you wed? It’s simple math girl! I’m sure if you can pass the bar, you can do simple addition. Here, let me help. x (month of birth) – 9 (pregnancy) = conception month. x (month of marriage) – y (month of conception) = how many months you were pregnant at the altar.

    As someone who lives in a tiny village of 7,000 I can tell you I don’t know about 6,980 of them. I wouldn’t know the Mayor if he walked up to me on the street and slapped my face. Seriously? Like I know every girl my older brother went to school with. In fact, true story: my nephew’s mother-in-law says she went to HS with my brother, but he doesn’t remember her at all. I certainly don’t know her! Get over yourself Fakedra.

    I know that the Nene backlash is in fashion now, and she really has no one to blame but herself, but that doesn’t excuse Fakedra’s horrid behavior. EVERYONE said things about her during filming. But because she had a little private chat off camera with everyone but Nene, all is forgiven. But because Nene won’t be her friend, she has to take every chance to publicly abuse her? Get over yourself woman. She came off as petty IMO.

    She brushed her “canned food” comment off, saying it’s not racism if you don’t hate in your heart. Then 2 minutes later she admonished Kim for not being sensitive to other’s feelings regarding race. Seriously? So black people can say whatever they want, but white people have to be careful what they say? Maybe Kim isn’t sensitive because of all the canned food she eats! lol

    • HD says:

      @ Error- So Phaedra did come clean and say she was pregnant at her wedding?

      The canned food statement was ridiculous. “I am just saying what happens between me and my husband.” Yeah right. She knew which way she meant that.

    • Sparkles says:

      ITA that in the funeral parlor business, the grieving family is your client. Sensitive customer service is essential. But I think Phaedra was just using a one-liner. I’m guessing that she plans to invest in a funeral parlor, not actually be the parlor director. Maybe it is a funeral parlor that her family deals with because her mother is a preacher.

      The whole “did Phaedra know NeNe in Athens?” business is silly. If someone were to ask me about a person from my hometown and I recognized the name from growing up, I too might say that I went to school with that person. To me, it doesn’t mean “we were friends” it just means that “we went to the same school at the same time.” NeNe is very loud and the type of person you or your siblings would remember. It is fact that they both grew up in Athens and there is only one high school. Big deal.

      I agree that Phaedra should stop lying about the due date nonsense. Who cares if she was pregnant when she got married?! (Well, aside from her mother.)

      I never saw the canned food comment as racist. Seemed like a joke to me.

      • Sha2000 says:

        Well I don’t think she’s racist if she married a man who’s part white, but I did find that comment racist, general & stupid. I don’t know anyone black, white, Asian etc who eats meat from a can. Those of us who have had Italian grandmothers & Jewish-European step-grandmothers know that our food was made from scratch and our meat NEVER from a can, that was a big no no! She made herself seem stupid with that comment. I do need to add that a boy in our town a few years back ate meat from a can and sadly got food poisoning and died, it was in all the papers here…..meat from a can is not wise at all!

      • error404 says:

        Yes, I agree about the funeral home. JMHO but glib one liners isn’t the best way to sell that type of service. It’s a loved one’s funeral, not a sex toy line. It’s not like I’m gonna be “Oh dear, we have to pick a funeral home for dearly departed Dad. I know! How about the place that sassy Phaedra Parks owns. She’s so funny!” Like most of her “jokes” it was rude and totally unfunny. IMO of course.

      • Amber...RealWife says:

        I wasn’t there, but I feel Nene did know Phaedra. Definitely Phadedra knew Nene. Her brother went to school with her, it’s a small town, and Nene is loud as hell. Also Nene’s grandmother babysat Phaedra as a child. I know kids who were babysat in a household who remember the older kids of the sitter. Lastly, for someone who didn’t “know” Phaedra, Nene sure reached out to her to star in a reality show when Phaedra did the BobbyBrown show 10 years ago! She probably played the old we’re from Athens card then! She knew Phaedra prior to filming.

        • error404 says:

          It was obvious to me they don’t agree on the definition of “know”.

          Did Nene know a person named Phaedra Parks existed? Yes, she admitted to it. She readily admitted to speaking to her, etc… Her whole point is she doesn’t “know” Phae, as in they are not close, they are not friends, she really doesn’t know anything about her.

          There is a boy (man now!) who lives 2 houses down from my parents. I know he exists, I know who his parents are. I know his name. That’s about it. If we were to star on the same show I could say “well, I really don’t know ____” and have it be true. I don’t know the first thing about him.

          PP was acting like she was gonna catch Nene in a lie, and it was all just petty smoke blowing.

          Like the age thing. Who cares! She keeps harping on Nene’s age like it means something. Liek suddenly we all gonna go “Oh, Nene lied about her age. Every thing else must be a lie too!”. Whatever. Liek a lawyer who has no proof of guilt, so relies on innuendo and catering to the jury prejudice to win. Phae is an ambulance chaser and it shows. Tacky tacky tacky. And she can work her whole life to proof Nene is even tackier, but it won’t make her any less tacky.

          • Amber...RealWife says:

            They are both tacky! The only thing that Phaedra was trying to prove was they knew each other. Nene came off as if Phaedra was trying to use Nene’s stardom for credibility. Meanwhile Phaedra had her own career and tv credits. I guess Nene was trying to discredit Phaedra, as she never put Nene on a show, but had the ammo showing Nene had been trying to break into tv/acting/reality for a while.

  37. BaaBee Loves Kitties says:

    An Old Irish Blessing
    May the road rise up to meet you.
    May the wind always be at your back.
    May the sun shine warm upon your face,
    and rains fall soft upon your fields.
    And until we meet again,
    May God hold you in the palm of His hand.

  38. Jeepers1941 says:

    Error:
    I guess I should have made my comment about Phaedra clearer. What I was inferring to was, she did not have to resort to yelling, cussing, or antics others use when she spoke. I like that about her………….Jeepers

    • Sha2000 says:

      She defiantly comes off better on an interview than when she is on the show. She answers very wisely like a lawyer would naturally do in interviews. That said she has said some silly things on the show.

  39. WindyCityWondering says:

    Yeah, RHoA is finally ovah! NeNe really needs an attitude adjustment – she isn’t even pretty enough to watch with the sound on mute. Why don’t the other ladies call NeNe on her bs verbal abuse crap?

  40. Amber...RealWife says:

    Guess what? I enjoyed RHOM! LOL

    Sorry fellas, but I, being a Floridian, enjoyed seeing Miami, and CoralGables. I enjoyed the Latin flavor and also the women, with 2 exceptions, were young and beautiful. Usually you have older housewives, or at least older housewives dressing inappropriately. Here they are young enough or appear to be young enough to pull off the styles. It is Miami afterall!

    The cast has basketball wives, an old snarky charity maven, pr agency owner, gallery owner and magazine editor/owner. There are a few pre-existing friendships and it’s obvious who is friendly and who is or will be on the outskirts. The old wife, LOL, is the mean one who will see herself to be the queen bee, be it because of her husband’s profession, contacts, social standings i.e. pecking order! She considers herself a collector of people but I see her as a cross between LisaVanderpump, JillZarin and Vicki! She’s rich, snarky with a humongous home, who brags about her good deeds, and is aged and plain looking! In other words an old mean girl.

    It looks like it will be a good season and I’m sure will have more drama than DC ever did. Can’t wait to see another episode, as it is great to see different cultures represented. Assimilation be damned, this is Miami Florida! LOL

  41. Oprah3201 says:

    Lynn, have you ever thought to contact Eileen Zarin and find out what involvement Jill had in Eileen and Bobby Zarins divorce? It was big gossip in Great Neck, NY.

Comments are closed.