I Hate Jill Zarin EXCLUSIVE Interview with Melissa Gorga

I Hate Jill Zarin  EXCLUSIVE Interview with Melissa Gorga – The Real Housewives of New Jersey

 How did you come to be on The Real Housewives of New Jersey?

I was driving my car on a Friday afternoon and Bravo called me to see if I would interview with them and be on their show.  Just to clear the air, I never contacted Bravo about being on the show, they came to me.

  Is it true that Teresa didn’t want you and your  husband to be on the show?

I think there is a pretty obvious answer about that.  Teresa spoke very strongly about how this was her thing and didn’t want her brother and I to be on the show.

  What was your relationship like with Teresa when you two first met?

I tried really hard with Teresa when I first met her.  I made Joe Guidice the godfather of our first-born child Antonia, I made Teresa the godmother of our second child Gino.  I tried really hard to please her and did everything I could to try to make her feel like we were sisters.

  When did your relationship with Teresa change? and why?

My relationship with Teresa changed after the first year that Joe and I got married. Joe and I especially noticed it when Antonia was born.  Things started to change and get a little too competitive.


Is it true that Teresa purposely tried to keep you and Joe out of any scenes during the first 2 seasons of the show?

Teresa invited us to all the children’s bday’s parties and her house-warming.  If your asking did she try to do any special filming with her only brother, the answer is no but that was fine with us. We have never once said a word to her about it, fought with her about it or ever asked her to put us on the show, never once.  It wasnt a big concern for us.

                                  Do your children enjoy appearing on Television?

I think my kids are so young that they don’t completely understand whats going on right now.  My oldest daughter is going in to first grade and she is just starting to understand now that she is on tv.  She is young enough that it doesn’t affect her and she actually enjoys it.

  You seem to have a very close family, do they get along with Joe’s family?

My family and Joe’s family always got along really great.  My sisters have always welcomed Teresa with open arms and included her in every party they have ever had, that’s just the way my family is.  We love everyone and we welcome everyone.  The 2 that are closest are my sister Lysa and my father in law.  He calls Lysa his girlfriend.

                                        Teresa claims that she and Kathy stopped speaking because of you, what                                                happened between Teresa and Kathy?

That is 100% not true.  Kathy is a big girl and would never stop talking to her cousin because of me and I would never in a million years ask her to do that.  Kathy and I have always had a mutual respect for each other.  It was always just easy for me and her.  We just work. 

  Tell us about your singing career?  How are things going now that the public has heard your beautiful voice?

Sometimes I have to pinch myself to believe this is all really happening. I can’t believe I have gotten as far with it that I have.  I am recording my 5th song now and I can’t wait to share my first one with you, On Display will be out at the beginning of August.

 Caroline seemed pretty cold to you and Kathy during filming, is that your impression?

No, not at all.  I think Caroline like she said before, she doesn’t like you before she likes you.  I think you will see on these upcoming episodes that she does get to know me and we end up liking each other very much. 

 How did you get along with Jacqueline during filming?

Jacqueline is a sweetheart.  I love her to death.  Believe it or not, I think we have a lot of similarities.  We both like to make everyone smile.  She has been great and I get along with her really well.

Lynn:  Here I asked Melissa about the rumored feud between Teresa and                                        Caroline, and the hints that Caroline has given recently that she’s on                                   Team Melissa and has jumped ship on Team Teresa, Melissa declined                                                         to answer that question but did add this:

 One thing that I learned about Caroline is that she is real.  She calls it like she sees it and there is no denying that.  Once she got to know me I think she saw that there is two sides to every story, especially in this case.

 Will you be on the next Season of The Real Housewives of New Jersey?  Has filming started?

Yes I will and yes we have begun filming.

 Some photos were released of you all filming on the Jersey Shore, was that for next season?

Yes

 You and Joe are so close and loving, do you two get to spend any alone time together?

We try to spend as much alone time as we can.  We are both so lucky to be head over heels in love with each other.  Of course now it’s become a bigger challenge for us but we insist on not letting the reality world tear us apart.

 Is Antonia still dancing?  Does she enjoy it?

Yes Antonia is still dancing and she loves it.  Its something that comes very naturally to her.  Its one of my proudest moments watching her dance.

Your children are stunning, have any of them been involved inany modeling or acting?

Yes, Antonia was in a couple commercials.  She did baby modeling.  It takes a lot of time to go back and forth in to the city so now that she is getting older, I don’t want it to interfere with her school work so we are doing it a little less.

 Are you planning any business ventures like some of the other Housewives have done?  A book?  Jewelry line? etc?

Yes, we are coming out with a champagne.  Its called Magnifico Giornata which stands for a magnificent day.  It’s also has the MG logo that represents both Magnifico Giornata and Melissa Gorga.  It’s a great tasting champagne that I am really excited about.  I want it to be that every day is a magnificent day with champagne not just for special occassions.

End of Interview.

Thank you to Robyn of Illumination PR for all of your help and of course Thank you to Melissa for taking the time to talk with me!  

I was hoping that Melissa would give us the scoop on the Caroline/Teresa feud and shed some light on Caroline’s recent comments about “getting it” when it comes to Melissa.  Clearly Caroline isn’t blindly believing everything Teresa says and Jacqueline seems to enjoy Melissa’s company as well.  I think that Melissa had an uphill battle joining the New Jersey Housewives, after three years together Caroline, Jacqueline and Teresa had built relationships, add to that Teresa’s negativity toward Melissa it must have been a bit intimidating.

I think that Melissa has a good heart, she may have some competitive tendencies with her husband’s sister but it doesn’t make her a bad person.  Certainly Teresa is competitive but she’s also mean and vindictive.  Teresa didn’t want her brother to be on the show even though he made it clear that he wanted to be on the show.  Who does that? Teresa actually threatened to quit if Melissa was made a Housewife.  (ala Jill Zarin threatening to quit if Alex remains a Housewife)  Wouldn’t a typical person be happy to have their relatives on the show, they could have been automatic allies for Teresa if it was handled properly.

In the end Teresa continues to tell viewers that she doesn’t want her family feud to play out on television, so why is she letting it play out that way?  Why didn’t she quit if she really didn’t want all this out there?  Why didn’t Teresa have those conversations with her brother and sister-in-law off-screen before the cameras began to roll?  Teresa is crying foul yet she is just as much to blame for all of this being on television as Melissa and Joey are, why does Teresa feel more entitled to be on the show than they are?  Just because she was there first that doesn’t mean others can’t be on the show as well.

I used to like Teresa, during season one I found her to be funny and very down to earth but Teresa has changed.  Teresa caught what I call “Season Two Disease”, she started to believe her own press and all of her adoring fans.  When she teamed up with Jill Zarin, Teresa feel even deeper into the black hole but just like Jill Zarin the things that we learned about Teresa and her husband off-screen were substantially worse than anything she’s done on-screen.  Joe Giudice is a criminal who has already spent time behind bars and will most likely spend more time there.  Teresa’s “I didn’t know” act isn’t going to play well in the courtroom and I certainly don’t buy it either.

Unfortunately Cousin Kathy has yet to break into the group, I was disappointed that Jacqueline didn’t invite Kathy to her party that aired Sunday, I realize they didn’t know each other well but that’s what the Housewives do, they invite all the housewives to everything.  If Tamra could invite Gretchen to her party, and Alex could invite Jill to her home, Jac certainly could have invited Kathy, right?

About LynnNChicago

Reality TV Blogger
This entry was posted in Jacqueline Laurita, Jill Zarin, Melissa Gorga, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Real Housewives of New York, Teresa Giudice and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

202 Responses to I Hate Jill Zarin EXCLUSIVE Interview with Melissa Gorga

  1. Error404 says:

    We’re back up?

    • Rhetorica says:

      Error, funny you should show up now. Where were you when we kept getting the error 404 messages:)

  2. butterisafruit says:

    You’re back home Lynn. That’s wonderful.

    Mary Ellen

  3. mich_in_mich says:

    So happy! Didn’t this happen around this time last Thursday too?

    • cabbie413 says:

      yes, I mentioned this on the tvtime blog earlier today — Jill is trying to get this blog shut down and or halted during times she knows Lynn will get new followers. For the past 2 weeks Lynn gets more and more people here each time #rhony airs. All you have to do is google “hate jill zarin’ and this blog pops up! lol

      forgetaboutit Jill – Lynn’s here to stay!

  4. OneMoreInBoston says:

    Are we staying here- or going to TV Time101?

    I feel like I’m sleeping with the enemy LOL

  5. We may be up and running for now – but for how long. This whole thing sux.

  6. debbie says:

    Ooh. It’s good to be home!!! A few minutes ago I was trying to comment at TV Time . When I hit reply the site was gone. There were 168 comments and I read about five. The blog was moved to Ima’s new site but it seems the comments didn’t follow.
    I hope you can tell us what your infraction was this time, Lynn. I’ve about had enough of this bullshit and I’m going to write to Word Press. It seems from the few comments I read that I won’t be alone. I think some of the gossip rags/papers should be contacted as well. Let some” informed sources” tell them how it really is in Jill’s world. She’s most certainly not a new person who'[ letting all the negative stuff go.
    Jill and her minions should be ashamed. If they ever put their negative energy into doing something constructive or beneficial, they could accomplish a lot of good. But then it wouldn’t be all about Jill.

    • Okie Folkie says:

      OH! Wouldnt that be so nice, IF one of the ‘rags’ would do an article about a certain bloggers blog always *disappearing* on the day the show airs?
      It seems that should be right up one of the magazines alley.

      Lynn, thanks for continuing to do all of this. It seems to me that it may be a huge headache for you. But, you keep on, keepin’ on!

  7. Rhetorica says:

    Many are over @ http://www.tvtime101.com/?p=11380#comments are we here or there omib?

  8. AZ Girl says:

    “Home there is no place like home”……Dorothy.

  9. AZ Girl says:

    Someone needs to let everyone over at the TVtime blog that Lynn has us up and running.

    • MAMAZ says:

      We know. But nobody’s sure where we are supposed to be.

    • Rhetorica says:

      I will are we sure we’re here?

    • AZ Girl says:

      My thinking is if they release the blog that was complained about it should be all good. IMHO. I thinking Lynn will probably start a “chat” blog and is working on it now. But I am not the expert just going by what has happened in the past.

      • BessiB says:

        All the blog stuff is not there, though.

        • AZ Girl says:

          Yes that is true but they did release the interview and took out what was in controversy. As far as I can tell we are safe here but I will wait until we hear from Lynn.

  10. mich_in_mich says:

    Is in just me or does anyone else feel that Bravo is now making it totally clear which housewives are in the “power seats”? From the promos of tonight’s episode (totally anti Ramona) to the selective showcasing of certain people in their overplayed “camp bravo” commercials. It has been bugging me for a couple days now.

  11. Savannah001 says:

    Yeah, so glad to see the interview back !

    I have a few comments hopefully word press will see it maybe not, but still I feel the need to go on record for myself and say that, we’re just a lot of women that gather here to discuss many reality shows and the episodes that are viewed as well as news articles that are written about them. We are fans of the shows and we gather her to discuss topics of interest. Its really no surprise at the probably the lone cast member that has her little helpers trying to make trouble out of nothing. This is nothing more than a bullying tatic that they cry foul about all the time now aimed at Lynn. Shame on Jill and her helpers. But here’s the problem, she’s the one on TV this is her reality, the Cat is already out of the bag, there’s nothing made up here, Jill, this is your life so take responsibility for your behavior. If the attention is to much for you, you don’t have to be on TV. As it stands right now you are your worst enemy you can’t blame editing the things you read here are in fact the way you live out your life on the screen every week maybe start watching the episodes closely.

  12. majnon says:

    I’ve been going back and forth all day between the two sites. Feel like I’ve been playing ping pong.
    I hate Jill Zarin!

  13. Rhetorica says:

    In case you haven’t seen my post on the 12 other blog’s…
    I wrote to WordPress thanking him for a forum but also reminding him of bloggers rights.

    Bloggers rights
    http://www.eff.org/issues/bloggers

    WordPress:
    http://ma.tt/com

    My anger has changed to exhaustion.

    • Nancy says:

      How was your doctor appointment?
      How’s your pain? Hope all is well.

      • Rhetorica says:

        Hey Nancy! Were actually on at the same time! Pain is Much better! Saw doc today. I’m just too sensitive (just to narcotics:) He said it may be two months before my brain doesn’t want the opiates. I can hang on. But I sure am craving cigarettes now! How’ve you been? Feeling well working little l hope.

        • Nancy says:

          Rhetorica,
          You now have empty respecters in your brain that were used to getting opiates.
          When you stop taking the pain meeds your brain is screaming for more. It does take time but you will get there. Please don’t start smoking again. Are you taking anything for pain? (non narcotics) Is your back better now after the surgery? Are you going back to work? I’m acting like Jill now with all my questions. But the difference is…I care about you.

          • Nancy says:

            *meds*

          • Rhetorica says:

            I know you do, and I about you. I tried clonapine (sp) for withdrawls but it lowered my bp too much. I still take .05 mg Oxycodone as needed. Only2-3 times a week! I’m feeling good about it; It’s been nearly 2 years on meds with pre & post op. BUT tell me how you’re doing.

            • Nancy says:

              I’m doing ok. My niece just left for Austraila for 6 months as an exchange student.
              She goes to UCSB. My sister is a mess though. I go crazy if my dog goes to the groomer, so my heart feels for my sister right now. I don’t know how you mothers do it.
              It’s a good thing that Kitties and doggies don’t leave home.

              • LavaLady says:

                Mym daughter was in Germany for four months. Skype was a lifesaver for us. But we only had a 6 hr. time difference.

              • Rhetorica says:

                I know! We raise them to be redponsible human beings & then they stab us in the back and become one! I’m lucky, my two are close by & actually like me. Is your sister close?

  14. dsc60 says:

    ugh… all this back and forth, up/down, inside/outside is making me nauseous. i have about five webpages open… including two of IHJZ in case i couldn’t get back into the last one after trying this one. whew… hope we’re here to stay.

    • OneMoreInBoston says:

      right? me too.
      5 pages of pure love and joy.
      LOL

    • mich_in_mich says:

      If you’re nauseous now, you better be popping tums from a pez dispenser if you’re planning on watching Jill, LuAnn, and Kelly TRY to lip sync to that horrible song. uggg safety first my friend 🙂

      • Rhetorica says:

        Mich I’ll be dancing for joy then cause It’s a fail already!
        PS go Bucks! 🙂

  15. Butters'Mom says:

    Yea we are back. In case you missed it on the other blog, i have been having a bit of a back and forth with a flying monkey on twitter. Check out my twitter: ButtersMom2011 or search hashtag #IHJZ.

    I hope we get a fresh chat blog for tonight. I am already ramotional over the whole thing.

  16. Anita says:

    You guys all sound exasperated and exhausted. Coming in late on this as it is morning now for us. But maybe Bravo needs to be careful not to alienate viewers even those that don’t agree with them. As just got inform of a new Housewife style show on Instyle from Texas with women with more money and even more attitude that we can enjoy. Lynn you poor thing this must be incredible for you to try to stay ahead. Please everyone keep up the great work as I have to wait until someone uploads the shows on the internet to watch so I really enjoy your blow by blow descriptions of the shows as they are playing out.

  17. kitkat says:

    Does Jill not get that her assish behavior only FUELS this blog? This disrupting and diverting is actually making this blog MORE popular. Silly, dumb, dumb, silly Jill. I hit this blog FIFTEEN times today, instead of the usual TWO.

  18. majnon says:

    Thank you Lynn

  19. butterisafruit says:

    I’m all tuned up for Big Brother tonight. I’m so hoping that Keith stays. Just to annoy Rachel and Brendon. And I’m finally liking Dannielle. She’s much better without her father. These feeds are my downfall. Nothing gets done.

    • MAMAZ says:

      I tried to watch BB last year but I just couldn’t get into it.

    • Mookies1mom says:

      Oh how I wish Evil Dick didn’t have to leave. Love him or hate, he would have had a field day with Rachel and Brendon once they got further in the game.

  20. MAMAZ says:

    I have the house to myself for the evening. The kids are at a Harry Potter premiere pre party then off to the midnight movie. Another parent will bring them home. Hubs is away on business so it’s just me and the dogs. Bliss.

  21. LavaLady says:

    Glad we back here, but I have to say the avatars on TVtime101 were very funny.

  22. Kansas Girl says:

    Group hug! ((((((((((IHJZ)))))))))) Glad to be back! Thanks for the loaner, Ima!

    Could we do this? ))))))))))JZ(((((((((( Wonder if that makes sense?

    I”m watching reruns. Catching up the 2 epis I missed. Darned job and having to work Thursday evening! It’s good to be home and catch up.

  23. Okie Folkie says:

    On the previous blog, folks were talking about going to the Bravo message boards to post during the show (before we knew we had a home). So, I just went over there….I used to post there quite often, but I stopped and began *visiting* with new friends here. Anyway, WOW, just W.O.W. things over there have changed waaay yonder too much for me.
    Folks used to talk and share recipes, etc… I guess now stuff like that isnt permitted any longer. Also, their new *set-up* is awful.

    I love LynnnChicago!
    and I still
    HATE JILL ZARIN!

    • LavaLady says:

      I went over there today as well, Okie. I was a regular poster there for a while, but I found it hard to navigate, and there was alot of fluff like recipes, pictures, etc. You are right, though, it has changed. Only housewife topics allowed. I still find it a difficult site to use.

      • Okie Folkie says:

        I never minded the recipe sharing stuff (I shared alot!), especially mid-week, the show had been chewed up and spat out a dozen times by Tuesday, so we would talk about food.
        Then, I took a break when a flying monkey came in. When I decided to talk about the shows again, I came here.
        They (Bravo MBs) have lots of flyin’ monkeys and at times, they were physically threatening other posters. I couldnt stomach that sorta behavior.

        I like it here very much, under Lynn’s ‘roof’. She provides very well!

        • LavaLady says:

          Didn’t they have a day that they declared off topic day. I seem to remember that.

          • Okie Folkie says:

            I dont recall about a specific day. It seemed that by Monday or Tues everything had been discussed to death and folks would just visit about their lives, food, etc… The pictures would/could get a bit annoying. There are some very nice folks over there, and some not so nice.
            I must say, I do prefer this site and the nice folks here.

            • LavaLady says:

              I agree, I like this site much better.

              • dsc60 says:

                i like it much better here also. i only suggested it if we couldn’t get anything else up and running just as a message to say “you can’t keep us down jill… now we’ve invaded your home and you can thank yourself for that.” as a last resort, and in that regard it would have been kinda yummy and surely better than nothing. simply an eff u to jill.

                • LavaLady says:

                  I think that would have been a great thing to do if this blog was still down.

                  • Okie Folkie says:

                    Yeah, I liked that idea too. They usually talk smack about JZ over there, or at least when I was a part of that site. And, thats been about a year ago.

  24. butterisafruit says:

    I don’t understand why this blog was removed today.
    The content was quite mild. An interview, then a follow up.
    Why the objection?
    I would expect the Bravo group would enjoy this place. So
    often I felt like dumping the Housewives. If it were not for
    Lynn’s editorials, I know I would have.
    ImaJustsaying, thank you for working with Lynn to keep the
    voices heard.

  25. Mookies1mom says:

    I can’t watch the show and chat at the same time:( but I’ll probably be around later!

    Ima, Thank you for letting us use your site! You are like, TOTALLY awesome, fer sure!

    Lynn, can’t imagine the hell you’ve been through today! Hang tough ’cause you know we ALL have your back! And Jill just can’t stand it. Love it!

    • lillybee says:

      thank you, too, ima

    • Okie Folkie says:

      Mookies, me too, I sometimes try to watch and post, but, I….I dont know, I dont seem to be able to do both successfully.
      I’ll prolly hang here & read tonight…WE are so COOL at IHJZ!!!

      • Mookies1mom says:

        Trying to pay attention to what is going on the conversation here and what is going on during the show is a type of multi-tasking I can’t do. I can’t do it when Mookie’s dad tries to talk to me when we are watching anything. Thank goodness for the DVR!

    • BessiB says:

      I do the opposite: watch the chat for a while, then start the show. That way I can catch some stuff and FF though the snoozers – *cough* Cindy *cough*

    • I pause the TV several times as I couldn’t watch it at all without the support group. So I do get a little behind with the posts but nobody has told me to keep up or shut up yet – which I would totally understand and respect! I just love pausing live TV – my favorite technology advancement to date.

  26. OneMoreInBoston says:

    cusi77 you had an interesting post over on tvtime- post it here

  27. California35 says:

    I’m here, I found it!
    I went to twitter, I found Lynn and found her coment with the link.

    Ok now I got to go eat, see you guys later… I hope to find you 🙂

    • Nancy says:

      California,
      Have you ever tried meditating? Don’t laugh.
      When I had a job like yours meditating saved my sanity.

  28. AZ Girl says:

    Jill a/k/a Evil witch of the West and Maggie Reynolds (Evil witch of the East) need to leave our “Munckinland” Be gone you never know when a house may fall on you

  29. Duchess of Dryer Lint says:

    Ahhhhhhh. Home again. Nice to see everyone! Can’t wait for the details, Lynn. Whatever I can do, just ask. Need my blog–you got it. Need my support—you got it. Need my blood—You got it!
    Whatever, whenever, whereever.

  30. BessiB says:

    Up an rolling. 2000 hits since dinner.

  31. We Can Never Be Friends says:

    Watching last week’s re-run. WOW, Ali is gorgeous! She looks nothing like her mother. Or Lisa or The Crypt Keeper gramma.

  32. pastBostonian says:

    ((( Lynn!))) ‘Atta girl!
    Glad to see things are back to normal. Will check in later. And a pox on all the little foghorn minions.

  33. cabbie413 says:

    Bookie — lol who’s watchign Big Brother — she just said “demasculinatized” ..what the hell.. Rachael cracks me up..lol Her and Brendon’s relationship makes u wanna gag. lol

  34. maggie_01bklyn says:

    Was watching the rerun from two weeks ago,,,,,,

    Kelly speaking to Alex….. Your gonna get iced out. Is that a threat?????

    Is Kelly Jilnazi’s SS ???

  35. OneMoreInBoston says:

    Sonya is very dramatic

  36. TLM says:

    Wow, I didn’t realize until now the Countess will share drinks with people. I would think she would say, “DAHling…you DON’T DRINK OUT OF SOMEONE ELSE’S GLASS.”

    (And we don’t talk about landscaping in public.)

    • OneMoreInBoston says:

      gawd- I.cannot.stand.her.

    • Nancy says:

      One of my “favorite” lines out of LuAnn’s mouth was after someone offered her a beer…
      “Oh darling the Countess doesn’t drink from a bottle.”

      I can’t WAIT until she is emptying bed pans again.

      • TLM says:

        I guess she does, however, drink from the glass of another psycho former model who’s in love with her.

      • I thought that was such a stupid and condescending comment, I will never forget that! But 2 thoughts: Does anyone think she actually kept her nursing license current? (I can’t imagine). Can you imagine what kind of horrid task master she was to the poor CNA’s that worked under her? (I can imagine)

        • Nancy says:

          She’s “just” an LVN. The RN’s are going to be giving her orders all shift long.
          For her sake I hope she kept her license up to date. If not she will have to sit for the boards again. Once the child support checks stop how is she going to make a living?

  37. FLG says:

    Hi Everyone! Just a quick check in to let you all know Hubs and I are all right. We closed on our new home today. The movers are coming tomorrow for the final estimate. I’ve been able to lurk a bit and have been watching what has been going on. I am happy to be able to say hello to all of you dear people. I see that the Bitter, Irritating, Terrorizing, Controlling, Hated Yenta has been busy doing what she does best, being a pain. She is still such a Festering, Arrogant, Moronic, Eager, Warped, Horrid, Obtuse, Revolting, Enigma. Is this how one tries to add to a fan base? Duchess and the others who have had birthdays I have missed, Happy Belated Birthday! All of the new blog posters have done a wonderful job! Dearest Lynn, you ROCK! LET FREEDOM RING!

    • OneMoreInBoston says:

      oh congratulations!

    • Nancy says:

      FLG,
      Hi there. Good luck on moving day. I hope your Tiger kitty will arrive safe and sound.
      Come back when you can, your seat will be waiting for you.

    • LavaLady says:

      That great about your new home. Congrats!

    • Error404 says:

      Kadoize! Hope you two are very happy in your new home!

      House guests for life closed on theirs yesterday, and are moving out tomorrow. Woo hoo!

      We’re hoping to close in aug, so hope your good luck rubs off.

      • Mookies1mom says:

        Yea! There is an end in sight for you! Hope you are able to close on your new home with your hubby and that everything goes well!

    • Rhetorica says:

      FLG all our best to you & hubs! Come back soon!

    • Queen Butter Bean says:

      FLG!!!

      I caught your “hidden” message! HA! Perfect!

      Congrats on the new house!

    • debbie says:

      Good Luck, FLG.. All the best to you, hubs and Tigre too! Hope your move is uneventful and you’re back with us soon.

    • Mookies1mom says:

      Yea! That’s one thing checked off “to do” the list. I was going to say probably the most stressful one but the entire ordeal of moving is stressful. But before you know it, it will all be done. Just hang in there ’til then! We will keep your place here warm and eagerly await your return.

  38. OneMoreInBoston says:

    Isn’t Luann on the same label as PitBull?

  39. TLM says:

    That albino mohawk dude is the lamest wannabe in music. I’m telling you, I like the Education Connection jingle better than that piece of crap song a 5-year old could have written. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WYS5NtRXlZQ

    • MAMAZ says:

      I read that he once worked with New Order. Yeah right, like maybe he was the intern who brought them coffee while they recorded.

  40. mich_in_mich says:

    Did anyone notice during the “shout out” portion of the song LuAnn never mentions Cindy (not surprised … Cindy is a waste). But was this foreshadowing for her not returning next year?

  41. OneMoreInBoston says:

    Ramona’s friend is gross

  42. mich_in_mich says:

    Kelly is a b****. “it needs a steamer”. She needs a brain.

  43. Cusi77 says:

    Hello? anyone home?

  44. OneMoreInBoston says:

    Somja- “thank you to my patrons”?

  45. FLG says:

    Thank all of you for your well wishes! Still packing, but a lot of stress has been relieved now that we know where to send the moving van! Thank you for keeping my seat warm! ((((((everyone)))))) 8)

  46. TLM says:

    Who thinks Sonja went home with the first burlesque dancer with the pasties?!?

  47. LavaLady says:

    btw, Real City Housewife has another very funny spoof of LuAnn’s video on her website.

  48. Indy501 says:

    I’m actually getting a little shaky. it’s almost time. like going somewhere you don’t want to go but you have to……

  49. Anna says:

    Good evening ladies! Please forgive my ignorance on the subject but I don’t know all the other blogs and outlets that are being used, I just follow this blog, could someone fill me in on what happened today, I am reading the comments and it seems like an awful lot of people are angry with today’s events and it is making my curiosity peak. Again sorry for my ignorance on the matter.

    • VAgirl says:

      Jills assistant complained (yet again) to Worpress about Lynn’s blog. WordPress took the blog down and TVTime101 was kind enough to let Lynn post over there today.

  50. OneMoreInBoston says:

    Why does Jill always say someone is drunk when they hit too close to home?

  51. Hubs is going to watch with me so I may not be here for it. He is hysterical with his comments!

  52. Nancy says:

    I need a drink already.

  53. Cusi77 says:

    The neccesary Suffering of the classless count-less…..

  54. Cusi77 says:

    Lulu is getting the fire back her ….eyes!

  55. kidsrfunny says:

    Hi everyone!

    Thanks to Bobby Zarin for pointing me to this blog!

    The Bravo Blogs were making me crazy. I got soooooo tired of reading:

    Jill, you are my favorite housewife!
    Kelly, I loved watching you make pancakes with your girls.
    LuAnn, you are sooooo classy.
    Stay the way you are!

    I felt like I was reading a high school yearbook.

    Again, I cannot thank Bobby Zarin enough for leading me to this site.

    I loved the day that all the comments slipped through the Bravo censors and we got to see what the viewers’ true comments were. Wouldn’t it be a fun world if Bravo allowed ALL comments to be posted? Oh, that’s OK, we have Lynn’s Blog for that.

    I probably won’t post much because everyone here says what I am thinking before I have time to post. So……carry on!

  56. Lexis says:

    Why am I not surprised that such a hateful blog comes from such a fat pig? Ewww, you’re disgusting lady. Go to the gym instead of spreading such hate and you might drop that extra 75-100 lbs you have on your fat face.

Comments are closed.