I Hate Jill Zarin Visit Our New Site http://lynnnchicago.com/?p=10

 

 

 

 

http://lynnnchicago.com/?p=10

Please click the link above to join us at our new permanent home!

About LynnNChicago

Reality TV Blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to I Hate Jill Zarin Visit Our New Site http://lynnnchicago.com/?p=10

  1. yayablue says:

    Am I in the right place? Has the party moved?

    Lynn, I love you, love your site, love reading your posts and your followers’ responses but PLEASE take the weird winking creep on my right off my screen.

    Thank you.

  2. TrashyT says:

    May I be the first to say” “I hate Jill Zarin”! Congralations!

  3. Baroness Beachcomber (BB) says:

    Hey guys. You have to click on the link above again and that will take you to the site that has today’s NJHW preview and Home by Novogratz

  4. LUV IT ! LUV IT ! LUV ! MY MUST DAILY READ !

  5. SoutheastVA says:

    Lynn,

    I can’t get to your site @ work. Your site pops up as uncategorized so my access is blocked. Are there any antivirus, antispyware and categorization buttons or settings that were on the old site that are not on the new one?

  6. Austin says:

    Commenting is not working on the new site. Don’t know what’s up. . .

  7. Melissa Chermak says:

    Hi!, I hate Jill Zarin! I’ve lurked for awhile. As a born and bred New Yorker, I loved seeing brooklyn and governors island highlighted. Simon is right, the draw of NY is not the people, it’s the place. Bickering is annoying and boring.

  8. Maggie says:

    Is Andy kidding? What’s up with the way he let the brunettes rant on and attack Alex constantly!
    We could never hear Sonja, obviously planned because people would listen.
    The brunettes are completely vile reprobates. This Reunion was a brawl, who wants to see that.
    It gave me a migraine.

  9. Diane Quinlan says:

    I don’t get your blog anymore! I really miss not reading the blog, but since you moved, I haven’t received any. What do I need to do to rejoin?

  10. Deco says:

    Diane
    Here’s a link to Lynn’s new site.. the web addy is LynnNChicago.com
    click link below and bookmark it or sign up for RSS feeds or email
    I Hate Jill Zarin The Real Housewives News! | LynnNChicago http://bit.ly/pys2dJ

    Good Luck. Hope you get there. 🙂

  11. Diane Quinlan says:

    I am disappointed to read that Kelly will be coming back. I don’t know how I feel about watching the show because I can’t stand her stupidity. I am disappointed that Bravo doesn’t do what it should and get rid of her. But I guess money is what it’s all about. Right, Bravo?

  12. Deco says:

    Diane,
    Good Morning!
    I don’t know if you’re aware that Lynn’s blog has a New Addy. For more recent blogs follow link below to:
    I Hate Jill Zarin Flipping Out / Rest In Peace Russell Armstrong | LynnNChicago http://bit.ly/pyxU3J

Comments are closed.